DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #3

in #steemit7 years ago

RandomGameLogo.png


Good Day Steemians!

It's time for daily SBD giveaway. Anyone who upvotes this post will have a chance to win. The prize pool depends on the amount of rewards this post will make. Each winner will get 10% of my rewards.

Follow Me

For the results and more giveaways, make sure you follow me. I will go live on YouTube to choose the winners and will then calculate and transfer the rewards to them once the post is paid out.

Upvote, Comment and Resteem

To increase the prize pool, consider commenting and/or resteeming.

Live Results

To watch this giveaway unfold live on YouTube, CLICK HERE.

Winners To Be Advised

1. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
2. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
3. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]


tumblr-banners_18663.jpg


Today's Scriptures, 4 June 2017

"The one who has knowledge uses words with restraint, and whoever has understanding is even-tempered. Even fools are thought wise if they keep silent, and discerning if they hold their tongues."Proverbs 17:27-28 [Read more at http://bible.com]

U5du8MUqdfu4PV7Sn3XCXH5AyDPJwjr_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

This is cool!

Cheers mate! This is a daily thing so make sure you participate everyday! Good luck :)

Oye que buena honda gracias :D

Congrats! But you gotta speak English to me mate. :P

In! Let's see how this thing goes ;)

This is a daily thing so make sure you participate everyday! :)

Alright, will be checking back everyday ;)

I like this idea. Although I'm not a religious person, I do appreciate some aspects of the Bible.

Thanks for participating :)

Glad to take part, thanks for the opportunity

Followed 👍

No problem at all! Following back :)

Thank you!

Thanks for the chance to win!! Up voted and shared and following!!

Cheers! Followed you back :)

Im excited to participate. I already won in one lottery and feelin lucky 😁

Props for Proverbs 17:27-28
Steem on!

I'm in!

Welcome. This is a daily thing so make sure you're in everyday! :)

Cool, everyday it is!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $41.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great idea! upvoted and resteemed!

Cheers! Threw you a follow :)

Amen brother. Thrilled to be here.

Welcome. Make sure you follow me for more!

seven cents reward so far, minus curators fee % Jupiters moons ! come on let's rally this post to rival the bitcoin price ;)

LOL Thanks mate! Threw you a follow :)

Let's see if I can get it this time round 😂😂 up, re & following .. cheers buddy @msg768

upped and res teemed ! 👍👍👍

Thanks heaps! I'm following you now :)

that's awesome ! Do you mind resteeming this one for me !? Im trying to win the culinary challenge this week !! Thanks !👍👍👍follwoed back !!
https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@karenmckersie/steemit-culinary-challenge-29-brunch-bbq-smokie-kabobs-lots-of-awesome-colorful-original-photos

You got it! Just remember me when you get rich :P

haha ! No worries ! I will be around and res teem for you too!! Good luck !👍👍👍

Thanks! Good luck to you too :)

What is the game about?

Read the post please! This is a daily thing :)

Thank you for your generosity. Following and Upvoted

Thanks a bunch! Followed you back :)
Make sure you upvote the previous ones too. This is a daily thing!

This is very kind of you cheers brother!

Thanks for participating :)

Got to be in it to win it ;)

Bahahaha! This is a daily thing though. There's more! :)

I'm in, thanks for the opportunity:)

Thank you! This is a daily thing though. There's more! :)

this would be cool to one day be able to do this too

Not sure what you mean! :P

to be able to do a give away

Oh I see. You can do it now too! I'm not promising anything I can't afford. My promise depends on how much the post makes :)

I'm in! Love the verse!

So many Proverbs regarding the tongue!

I know aye!

My mom used to quote verse 28 to us all the time while we were growing up! Good choice, but of course, they all are! :)

Great You got my upvote

Cheers mate!

Checking out your livefeed, upvoted and resteeming now.

My goodness! I thought it was Ray Comfort! LOL
Thanks! Followed you back! :)

i will win :D Power up!!

Oh goodness, another daily commitment. I can't keep up ;-) I'm in for this one though

This is a daily thing sooo.... :)

Let's do this! Upvoted,resteemed and followed.
Hope i win!!!!

Cheers mate! Followed you back.
This is a daily thing though so make sure you participate everyday! :)

Steemit wouldn't work without a community. Ofc I will :D
Nobody can resist the temptation of trying Lady luck's charms ;)

Excellent, enjoying the quote. Thanks for the wonderful opportunity, it's people like you that make Steemit fun. Cheers.

Thanks for participating. This is a daily thing. Make sure you upvote the previous posts too since there's still time. Also consider following me for more! :)

i am following, upvoted and resteemed.

Cheers mate! Followed you back :)

YOU GOT MY UPVOTE! FOLLOW ME @kid4life AND I FOLLOW BACK ;) I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Cheers! Following :)

Hello @msg768
Upvoted and following.
Have a good one bro.

Thanks buddy! Followed you back :)