You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE CONTEST: How Can I ADD Value?

in #steemit6 years ago

I hope you find this useful in your Steem journey.

I’m not a fan of running contest because I listen to my guru Gary Vee and if you watch this YT from Gary Vee you’ll understand.

Sorry if I sound rude and I think you’re awesome and you need to watch Gary Vee to level up your game!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=GyASjzHiNnI

Sort:  

Just watched the whole video. I find usefulness in everything :)

I'm a believer that every single individual can teach you something if you are willing to listen.

Thanks for taking the time to help me up my game! Lets see how this goes :)

I'm ready... Willing to double up my engagement time for the beginning :)

But honest engagement ;)

Honest engagement is the key!

Also If I've to recommend one person to follow on Twitter that would be @GaryVee. You don't need to follow anybody else and his contents alone teach you almost everything you to level up your Steem game!

Bro I'm really good at social media influence & marketing

But I've barely used Twitter throughout my life as that's a platform that is dominantly strong in USA - where its popularity soars

Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin for example that's where I'm like home & they are really strong in Europe where I come from

Long story short I'll have to start using my Twitter more so I'll make sure to follow you there ;)