You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember, HF19 is a Blessing!! Let's not Crash the Coin with Lowball Mass Sell Offs!

in #steemit7 years ago

Some great points made. I'm in it for the long term, so I'm not worried if there is a temporary contraction. Pull backs are natural parts of the market cycle and allow new money to enter in at cheaper prices while others sell off profits. This new hardfork will also encourage new people to join steem once they see that you don't have to be a "whale" to monetize your continent. I upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

I totally agree, pull backs in the market are healthy and show a true economy forming, and its is so great some equality has finally formed here where its limited within other coins. My basic view is to just stress we keep the long term in mind as we profit. I get not everyone is here for that but just kind of point out we must maintain to keep us profitable long term. I really appreciate the upvote and resteem, hope I come across with a message of positivity because its truly a moment everyone should celebrate

I'll be a long term holder with you. We are still in the early adoption phase in my opinion. I see no reason to cash out anytime soon.

I feel the very same way, we have a good jump start so we might as well bank back for when the mass crowds come in.