I know who @berniesanders is! Is that news, or am I just late to the party?

in #steemit8 years ago

If you're curious, see these two links and solve the puzzle. Or just laugh at me because you and everybody know already...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@r4fken/daily-downvote-from-gestapo-kommandant-anyx-and-his-army-of-ss-bots# (it's not the Kommandant)
https://github.com/steemit/steem/issues/323 (guest appearance by @dantheman)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Thanks Cheetah - user r4fken that is?

I'm new here and you've done me no evil, so will watch the thread. I was about to upvote the article when I saw this,and I guess I still will. While charges are pending, haha

flagged for incoherent trolling

While I don't agree that Trump is better than Bernie or visa versa I found the meme far more entertaining than a cat meme or recipe pictures. I'm voting for your post because it's controversial and whether I agree or not I think you should be encouraged to speak your mind.

I'm tired of the PC & copywrite police (and bots) and if they are not outvoted by real people with more integrity then the pile of shit that is Steem will fail to produce any magic.

Really appreciate that you haven't given up on this place yet, I myself have been fortunate that my controversial post has received some encouragement even if it has had it's share of negative attention.

Thanks so much taking the time to post.

Followed :)

Why are they harassing you so much? I used to like all your posts.