@randowhale's voting range has been increased! Reward your friends with an additional vote today!

in #steemit7 years ago

@randowhale's votes have been increased to 1-5%. Enjoy that instant gratification of rewarding yourself or your friends with an additional high powered vote!

kyriacos

Here's how it works:

  • Ensure the post you want to vote on has not paid out or is not within 12 hours of payout
  • Copy the URL of the post you want @randowhale to vote on
  • Navigate to your Wallet
  • Select Transfer under Steem or Steem Dollars
  • Populate To field with "randowhale"
  • Populate Amount field with "2" (Steem or SBD)
  • Paste URL into Memo field
  • Submit

@randowhale or @randowhale1 will now place a vote with a random vote power of 1%-5% on your post!

  • Yes, there is now an additional account voting (only voting!) so you may see a vote from either account.
  • This change in voting power will result in comparable rewards to the previous settings.

Notes:

  • Only send to @randowhale. Do NOT send to @randowhale1, this account is used only for voting purposes.
  • Do not submit posts in their last 12 hours before payout - they cannot receive upvotes.
  • There are no refunds, period. If you send the incorrect amount or to @randowhale 1 (DO NOT SEND TO THIS ACCOUNT), consider it a donation.
  • Each post may be voted on only once! Please verify @randowhale has not already voted on the post before submitting.
  • Again, no refunds.
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Nice, 47.08% of voting power right now.

how can i make such score ?

I thought people were getting high votes today, this explains it. Have you ever seen a post with 1,000 upvotes? I haven't. How cool would it be to see my comment have 1,000 upvotes? I'll buy a randowhale to get the ball rolling.

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hotandrandom! For more information, click here!

Thank you randowhale for a great service.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Lol

996 to go, thanks for your support, we're making history :)

So you can @randowhale a comment and not necessarily a post!

Hey @randowhale
Dont receive upvote too
44 minutes ago Transfer 2.000 SBD to randowhale https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tabea/another-introduction-milestone-300-follower

It's already there.

Finally, good news, I use @randowhale quite often and I can say that 0.9 percent gains are not worth it at all.
My question is on what principle is the value of the vote?
Everything over 2 percent is good. Perhaps it should be done from 2 to 5 percent to be worth it.
After all, this is a pretty good service I recommend to everyone.

Im glad it worked for you. I tried once. Paid 2 SBD got a 1% upvote which gave me .03 for a 99% loss on my investment. Worst investment I ever made. I can't recommend it.

Still waiting for a vote on this post https://steemit.com/blog/@markwhittam/drink-drugs-and-drama-how-i-beat-the-three-d-s-before-they-beat-me-part-iii
Been about 4hrs now. Is rando sleeping?

You got a vote from randowhale1

@randowhale down?
I didn't get upvote on https://steemit.com/steemit/@stefanarud/vlog-7-illuminati-and-the-secret-of-1
Also I have not seen any action from @randowhale and @randowhale1 last hour on steemd.com

Same, I'm waiting for 2 votes. Probably recharging vote power or something.

He usually makes a post about it if he plans to recharge

steemd.com is down for maintenance, maybe thats why it doesn't work

That could be it, you are right. Hopefully, ​it will be back up, before I enter the 12h zone.

@ragnartheking. Saw quite often that people buy a randowhale upvote quite 24hours before the payout of their post, looks like you did it, too. What's the reason behind that? As far as I know any upvote 30 mins after the post will directly go to the voter not the author of the post, am I wrong?

I have seen that too, but I don't think it's a valid information. I got my $7 payout from yesterday's comment. It was 13h left when I requested from Randowhale.

thanks for info; was getting worried myself

@stefanarud
Yo, did u get it already? I'm still waiting for 2 votes, but people who voted 1-2 hours ago got theirs. Mine is pending for 5 hours.

Nope didn't get my vote yet :(
I think @randowhale is trying to fix it now

Checked his wallet history and the posts 3 hours or older didn't get the vote yet. I'm sure it'll be fixed, but I'm worried if I run into the 12 hours mark.

Seems like only the ones that is sending 2 SBD/STEEM now when the bot is up is getting upvotes.
Think we have to consider it a "botwasdowndonation" :)

Awesome!! thanks for the services @randowhale ! :D

alright

Hey dude, you made a typo in one of the last bullet points: randowhale 1 :) Nice post! I got a 4,7% upvote 1 hour ago :) Thanks!

@randowhale1 is the backup voting account just in case @randowhale's power gets too low! Gotta have a backup plan!

Yeah I know, but you typed randowhale 1 instead of randowhale1, so you effectively say: "If you send the incorrect amount or to @randowhale 1(DO NOT SEND TO THIS ACCOUNT), consider it a donation." :)

@randowhale You are my homeboy!

I'll be your huckleberry.

That's my line! lol

Thank you @randowhale.... if I wrote things that offended you I apologise.... there have never been any animosity.

Great news. More power !

oh at last
Thanks a lot for the goods

You are my home boy, boy only homeboy.. you make me happy!! When times are sad.🎶

Great news! thanks!

I pay 2 Sbd how much I get. Is really worth?

when will i get my post upvoted after donating ??

Super simple to use and you make more off of the post than it cost!!! Thank's @randowhale

You Are best steemians ! you are the best one that I knew here !

hj.png

Thank you so much for helping people out , you're the best

Randowhale kicks ass!

@Randowhale makes me very happy on my laptop, smartphone and in my pants, very much happiness with @randowhale, much appreciated. Thank you @randowhale. Kisses. =)

Wellp, here I was feeling all kinds of special for getting a 1.5% upvote under the old system!

So we basically are paying $2 for a vote? How much money would we get from that vote if it is only 1%?

will try it tomorrow :P have a nice weekend

That's awesome and thanks ❤ resteemed

Awesome information ! Glad to hear that !

Hi @randowhale - is this to gift upvotes to friends or to upvote oneself? I haven't quite understood that yet. Thank you :)

I have tried a few bots but this is by far my favorite. Great work!!

Great news. More power ! @randowhale

Is this really working?! #notascam

This is the first time I've used your vote @randowhale for this post https://steemit.com/travel/@otterbeme/my-families-dream-vacation-to-iceland
I'm confused on the "additional" vote part of this. Does that mean I can get votes for two posts? (scratching my head)...

have you received the upvote

Thanks for increasing! Here my new results:


Voter: @randowhale1
Strength: 4.2%
Before: $ 16.04
After: $ 23.84

Whales Peace! Have a relaxing weekend ;)

Voting = helping themselves Thanks @randowhale

Thanks @randowhale for the generosity.

Hey Randowhale. I've used you before and it was good. But I'm a little unsure on the concept. what does the 1-5% contribute to? Is it to the end payout? or to the amount of votes? Or something else?

Thanks for increase

i wish ill get that 5% jackpot! 🙏🙏🙏



This Banner is Clickable :)


Awesome! Got a 4.3% upvote!

Thanks so much! ^_^

This good news @randowhale, last time i received upvote to @randowhale .5%

can i try this even if i have less 100 followers?

Will try this soon. Thanks for posting this :)

Thanks for the update! Always exciting to roll the dice with randowhale.

how i wish i could try this...

Hank @randowhale, I should check it out as soon as possible

There are 2 pages
Pages