I Put My Shirt On Backwards On Purpose (Video) and a Bit On Cherry Juice 😊

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

                         

I apologize for the mistake on the video when i said that the design was created by @stellabella, it was actually created by @lauralemons facilitated by @stellabella.  The BPA-free mugs and t-shirts have the logo @lauralemons created on the front or back.  Just having a little fun tonight! (It took all I had not to laugh throughout this video) ;)


                                   



                                 



                

I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom


                               

Sort:  

good to see you on video :)

Thank you @kingscrown I think will be doing a lot more of them! Appreciate the comment ;)

I got permission from @lauralemons to make these into shirts, and i'll send her some too...she's the artist who did this art, so please make that correction. I don't know if i explained it well...

🌞😘 headache free

Is that pom pom brand of juice? does cherry juice help your headaches?

Its called cheribundi They flash pasteurize to retain the benefits of the cherries. :)

For the past 10 days the cherry juice has been helping a lot for my headaches.

no, they look great! Sorry, i wasn't clear about that....
I will make sure Laura gets a lot of these and I'm giving the rest away to my students who attend my school....you're a gem, thank you again for your amazing gift.

Glad you like them I just want you @lauralemons and the kids to be happy :)

Thanks! I am so excited! Please fix the artist credit....@lauralemons is the one who designed it. I got permission from her to print the artwork.....

Beautiful designs I'm in a giddy mood tonight lol

You're too sweet. I feel I don't deserve your kindness.

It certainly appears that way! Steemit is so funny because we get to be ourselves.

Don't be silly! You have done a lot of great deeds and continue to do so and it's for a great cause.

I like where this is going! :)

ha ha.

Sexy Mamacita! :D Your great on vid! I love the design on her mug @stellabelle!

Thank you!<3 I love them too. She should be getting everything in the mail soon :0)
Although it took a lot for me not to laugh making this I don't know why lol

ha ha! it was a bit of the risque side! You have guts though.....i am so happy about this...

Nice video :)

Thank you :0)

Nice video and tshirt :D Where can I find a steemit tshirt?

Thank you,
Hi, I will give you a link as to where you can get a steemit t-shirt in the chat, as for these they are not my design they are @lauralemons courtesy of @stellabelle I just brought the design to life for the kids.

Hey now @road2wisdom 😳😬💖... I might have to send you one of my "Stackin" shirts 🙌🏼

Ok Ill be waiting for it in the mail! :0)*

"might" haha :)

@road2wisdom got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@road2wisdom got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

NOOOOOO re-d0 the video because @lauralemons did the art.

Can you imaging me redoing this lol it would be more robotic! I did correct it up on top :0)

yes, i think it's fine......i never want artists to go unnoticed!

Very true. I think I might have slipped some vodka in that cherry juice. No, im kidding heehee

Add some whisky to yer cherry juice = Cherry Whiskey Smash! :)))) = Yum yum!!

Looking good road2wisdom

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

So beautiful @road2wisdom ...I upvote and follow you hon😊😊😊

Muy Linda tu y muy creativa felicitaciones

@road2wisdom


Saludos Fallowyou

Screenshot_4
Fan page FB

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @road2wisdom! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 12.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @road2wisdom.

Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @themarkymark, as Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @road2wisdom.

Cherry Juice is delicious!

Great video and funny title lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by road2wisdom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Love the design and you look beautifull .
I m newbie here . Please upvote and support. I have followed you.
Here is my introduction post . Have a look on it.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@raist/namaste-from-india-the-beautiful-city-chandigarh

I was always told growing up that cherries and cherry juice is a good natural cure for headaches!

Yes, I was getting bad headaches for the past 2 months. I even kept a journal and would log in when I got them. So far the cherry juice has been helping.

Stick at it and I hope you are fully recovered soon.

You look so beautiful with this t-shirt.

Is this an audition for the #NSFW tag?! LOL! Deffo a RS after the Daily Dose - great to see you on video Sheryl - the t-shirt looks great on ya too! :)

Can you hack? Or you want to learn how to hack ?
then you could contact with me .
My Chat link:

Go to steemit.chat and sign up
search(Ctrl+k) Avisheak.das
Send me your message
Thanks in advance.

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @road2wisdom.

Eres sexy

..funny, nice and first step to show your self..and at the end you know you re hot...you re right..

Looking very well ,great job be continue........

Thank you 🌞

It doesn't matter what you said in your previous post. We quite happy for your apologizing to us for that mistake. Nice to here that Ma'am.

Hah, I love putting my shirt backwards as well sometimes. It's like I'm trolling my girlfriend that I'm still so "asleep" after waking that I don't even know how to correctly put my shirt on... Well, sometimes I am :P

You have a very nice body

-Excellent post thanks for sharing
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@movietrailar please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gifDQmeEhY3iMJiyRhGjAM6aaUDfSuam7F722fD6iwqyWxVBMB_1680x8400.pngU5drhZJbgh8HauKXEXxztDAj5gtKctA.gif