You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $162,306+ Through Blogging [+ What You Need]

in #steemit7 years ago

"Stay busy, stay working. Gotta treat things like when you were an intern."
"You cannot be angry and grateful at the same time"

I love these quotes. And SUPER glad to know you improved and worked harder.

Boy, isn't that such a good feeling?

That we are responsible for our own journey?

Your website will do well. Hope and pray it does. Let me know if you need anything and I will be more than happy to share.

Sort:  

Much appreciated sid, and same to you.

@scaredycatguide @sidwrites
Did some unimaginable works that Humans may find hard to do well.
I might not presume like, it's gotcha catch humans... ha ha...
See: How the Predictions, 1875 of Isaac Asimov's become reality in the 20s
Please, check it out and share your thoughts.