How to get 40% to 50% ROI on Steemit - Fast Track for beginners

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi there. If you are a beginner on Steemit & you came here because you were looking to make money (or looking for a high return on your investment - like me), then listen up. This is a crash course and I am going to show you how to do it and show you some evidence that it is possible . It may not be sustainable but for now, this is what it is.

At the time of writing , I have been on Steemit for about 2 weeks. I have already done 2 trials regarding this ROI thingi. And then, I have monitored so many trending posts & I finally concluded that the fastest way to make 40% to 50% return on your investment is to use the bid-bots. There is a lot of discussions on whether bid-bots are ethical or not, sustainable or not, etc, etc, etc. But the same people who criticize & judge others for using the bid-bots are using them for their own benefits.

Some people are really against these bots & are claiming that the bots are bad for steemit. I don’t have anything to say on this matter but one thing I still couldn’t figure out is this: if it is bad, why allow someone to build/code their bots in the first place? So now that the bots are here & they are offering their services, I personally am not going to miss out and just sit by and watch other people profit from this & whine about how immoral they are. Why should I try to be moral & judgemental, while others are moving on making the best of what is available to them to increase returns on their investments. That's just my viewpoint. Everyone is entitled to their own.

So, out of the 2 trials I did with the usage of bid-bots, here’s the result for 1 of them:
I spent 65 Steem & 46 SBD on the bid-bots & after 7 days, I got 119 SBD & 45 SP.
This translated to 47% ROI over 7 days. So, if you write 1 article a day & spend 100 SBD on bid-bots, with a return of 47%, you get 47 SBD each day, & that translates to around 1400 SBD per month. And you only need 700 SBD to start with, because after 7 days, the payouts started to come in and if you don't take a break, everyday after that, you will get a payout. But not me, I can't write everyday - my brain will totally burn out.

So, in essence, for the month, you make 1400 SBD on an initial investment of 700SBD, that is a staggering 100% ROI.

Of course for the second month, you can increase your investment, you may increase the amount to 200 SBD per article on the bid-bots. Assuming the same ROI, this month, you would get 2800 SBD.

You can continue to do this & continue to increase your investment but there is a limit to the amount that you can bid, so you really have to manage this quite closely.

Use Steem Upvote Bot Tracker to find the best bot to use. Be sure to check on the ROI of the bot before you put in your bids. If you are not sure how to use this, there are plenty of videos & posts on how to maximise your returns using this tracker. Its one of the most useful tools that I found since I started steemit.

Here's the link:
https://steembottracker.com/

At the time of writing this, below are the top 4 trending posts (please note that I will be posting this much later, so different post might be trending then):

Post No. 1: $457 from bidbots, after 4 hours upvote value is at $505.59 - already earning 10% ROI

Post 2: I didn’t see any comments from transparencybot, so I don’t have any evidence that he used bidbots. But I am new here, so I am sure there are plenty of ways to “promote” ones post which I haven’t discovered. Also, I could check his wallet activity if I really wanted to, to see if he made any big payment to anyone to promote his post. But I did not do that. Or maybe, he is really popular, I could have checked that too but I didn't.

Post 3: $716 from bidbots, after 1 day, upvote value is $785.26, ROI = 9.6% after a day

Post 4: $500 from bidbots, after 19 hours, upvote value is $549.88, ROI is about 10%

This high return is possible only if you choose the bot with a good ROI.

If you are keen, you could monitor these post after 7 days, & see the payout amount, then you can calculate the % of ROI after 7 days, this would be more definitive as the payout would have been made. My guess is that the ROI would be around 40 to 50 % or maybe even more. (If I am up to it by then, I will make a follow-up to this post to report on the ROI for the above 3 cases that used bidbots)

Also, above is the easiest way to find out the ROI, it is rather an estimate more so than actual. If you really want to do a study, you can even check the wallet activity of a steemian. (I think this should be private but right now, it is open to all, you can see other's account detail just like your own - can't do anything - just can see)

I commented on someone who was already raking it in after using the bots & here's what he replied to me:

So in summary, here’s what to do:

  1. Write a good & original post worthy of the steemit community & post it.
  2. Head on to https://steembottracker.com/
  3. Choose the bots with high ROI.

    This is an edit: It is not enough to choose the bot with high ROI, it is important that the Current ROI is high - see picture:

I will be posting a follow up on this & will make the link available here, once I am done.

  1. Bid & Pay with SBD or SP

  2. Watch your post & engage with people here.

  3. Calculate your ROI after payout & enjoy!

  4. Warning: your ROI may not necessarily be 40 - 50 %. Mine was. Yours could be any number. This is not an exact science/maths. Do your own research & experiments & decide for yourself. I just help you to be aware of the bidbots. Please use the bidbots wisely. Do not abuse the bots & please please do not spam. Be responsible.

Other ways to earn at Steemit: ( It seems you can earn about 25% APR)

  1. Delegate your SP
  2. Sell your votes

You can do this at:

  1. Minnowbooster

  2. Smartsteem

Good luck.

And if you are asking if I am using bidbots for this post, you bet I AM!!!! I must be stupid not to!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You forgot to warn people that sending money to buy votes from irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant services will get you flagged by @Grumpycat & al.

Some bots are acting irresponsibly by selling votes on posts very close to final payout. These votes are sneaky, not promotion and are most of the time placed on low value content.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit only posters (spammers).

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

@sneaky-ninja (by @michaeldavid) is reporting 6 day but is actually selling votes up until 6.4 days.

Important warning, since @sneaky-ninja has made no effort to comply in more than 3 months, it's vote will still be countered even should he improve his Max Age setting.

Learn more, learn even more...

Thanks to shedlight this caution !

👍🏼

Just great

Thank you for this information. The research continues

@simply-me what you are teaching is so called reward rapping and bid bot abuse you should be downvoted or unvoted

You're probably right but new people on Steemit should know this. I was new not too long ago and I was looking at the trending page and one shitty post with $500 value really made me mad. So, I researched and found that the culprit was bidbot. I think new people should know this.....only bigger evil can defeat evil.. Good can't defeat evil. My 13 year old daughter told me that she was so angry that this annoying boy in her class got away with all the nasty things that he does. Then she went on to say that someone created the idea of hell to pacify themselves because they could not do anything about the bad people around them and these bad people seems to be getting away with all their bad doings. I know it's not related but it just crossed my mind.

Good am Boss.
I Support your Commentary.👍

I tried Joining your group on Facebook..
Please can you leave a Note, so I use in Contacting you.

Hi, I don't use Facebook but you can email me at [email protected]

Wish Steemit last forever

I think the best thing to do is make a valuable blog. A post that is making sense and adds value to the reader and use bid bots to make it visible to all. Personally, I am reading almost all thr trending blog posted on Steemit and think to myself there is a value on the blog why it has to become on trending page. If we continue to sdd value to the reader many more people will share and read our blog even with less bid bots. I appreciate your tips. I admit this blog is valuable one. Great post

Thank you for the kind words. I upvoted

Still waiting the ROI follow up ... hope it works for you :)

Hi @josteem, payout is in 10 hours. It doesn't look as good but will definitely write an update.. In the meantime, please check out my other post on more bidbots issues - how to use the bidbots wisely to ensure positive returns for everyone onboard. https://steemit.com/steemit/@simply-me/how-to-use-the-bidbots-wisely-to-ensure-positive-roi-for-all-it-s-all-in-your-hand-but-you-need-to-know-how

nice farming methods, i personally prefer minnowbooster, passive income ftw

Great alternative - I like minnowbooster too. Infact, when I am done trying and get tired of it all, I will just go with minnowbooster and smartsteem

You have a lot of things wrong.

Since you are new let me shed some light on it.

You have spent a total of 161 SBD on Bots to Promote this Post and right now your Potential Payout stands at 287 USD.

Let's assume after 7 Days you get upto 300 USD in Payout for this Post. The first thing that will happen is that a 25% Curation Reward will be cut of the total Payout. So you are left with 225 USD which will then be divided into 125 SBD and 46.3 SP according to current STEEM rate.

So alas you are spending 161 SBD to get back 125 SBD and 46.3 SP that too assuming your Post reaches a 300 USD payout.

You can say that the SP (which is locked by the way)is your Profit but there won't be any Liquid Cash for you to withdraw. So I don't see how you are going to rack in 40-50% ROI.

I feel Steemit is not a Come in get Rich Platform you need to get Involved in it and be Consistent with Good Posts.

Don't get me wrong there are ways to get your ROI quick but that involves Bidding sensibly rather than just Blindly.

I was looking for this replay, you are totally right on this one. Bid bots profits are always on SP, that means you are gonna end up without liquid in long terms.

Currently I use Bid bots too but I only use around 3-5 SBD to boost my Post to the Hot Page. As for my profits, I am more than happy to get it in SteemPower as I am not looking to Get in Get rich Get out Policy.

I am here for the long run.

I used to promote with bots too, 3 to 5 and a couple of times 10 SBD max, and just one bot, to give that little post. I thinks the same as you, steemit is for long term mind, I love to se my SP grow :)

It's been less than a day but it hasn't reached 300. So far, this post is losing. By avoiding bots you at least don't lose any money.

Hi, I like the way you put it. You are right, at this time I am losing money, but we need to wait for payout day to calculate the finale... And thanks for monitoring and looking out for me. As for "By avoiding bots you at least don't lose any money." I like to see my cup half full - some people like to see it half empty. Just a matter of preference..

@simply-me you got flagged, buddy your reward came down from 287 USD to 260 USD.

By the way, I like your Half Full View.

Then again I would suggest you ​Bid Sensibly. Don't Bid so much just Bid around 10-25 SBD on a single Post that should be more than enough to give your post ample Visibility.

Yes, I am aware that I got flagged & I know who flagged me too. Thank you for highlighting . I expected this to happen, but I was hoping someone would not do it . A few people with quite big Steem Powers flagged this post. Either they are really disgusted with me for using & higlighting the possible benefit of the bidbots or they just want to shut me up. If the ROI for this post is below that of the last post or worst still if it results in a loss, then, I might stop using bidbots. I am new in this game. I have a lot to learn. I feel like an opposition leader in a country with a powerful dictator (& his cronies) who can do what they like & get away with it while the rest of us have to follow the rules.

With all due respect, you could be right. Or not. Some bots allow to upvote from the first second the post is published, so there is no 75-25% split, all the reward goes to the author. On the other hand, as people use bots without understanding the how to, most of them lose as in most cases the ROI is negative (some of them promise a max loss of 10%). One last thing, there are bots with max ROI as well, they call it capped. Last thing, you can not earn big without working, you can't place a bid of 1000 SBD if the vote power is 500, you'll lose your shirt, and so you need many posts a day.

Agree with what you say and yes, you cannot use the bot blindly, need to do some work. The free money is really not so free afterall.. lol

That is why Steembottracker is for. Bid Bots are here to help you should use it but do it sensibly.

I use Bots too no denying it but I only use one to two bots which would give my post sufficient Boost to land my Post on the Hot Page and then if someone likes my Posts I get a bit more out of it.

thats a nice post

Thanks for responding. I will write a follow up of this post after 7vdays & we will see the ROI for this case.. & maybe for the 3 trending post mentioned here too.

Yes, I would love that.

What I said above is Theoretical as I have never boosted any of my Post so much so I would love to know the Results.

I think you are wrong. As the post can push up to trending page, many people will vote it blindly. As a result the value after 7 days will highly higher than $300. Sometimes if you are lucky, you can go to $600 or up.
I have do some research for people who are using shit content and bidbot to earn money. You can check my result here.

https://steemit.com/cn/@linuslee0216/spammers-are-using-bid-bots-to-earn-extra-160-sbd-with-every-shit-post-160

The main ROI is come from the people's blindly upvote in trending page. It is non-sense if you ignore it.

Yes, there will be People Upvoting Trending Posts Blindly but those will be just Newbies with very less SteemPower which wouldn't make that significant of a difference.

Plus being in the Trending Page gets you a lot of Eyes even Eyes that would Flag your Post if the Post is not appropriate.

that's true. I got quite a number of flags for this post. i feel like an opposition leader in a country with a strong dictator & his cronies. lollll

but do you have the option to choose timing for your voted bots to vote for you? I never knew, and would like to learn this as it seems the sensitive part others here referred to !

not really, you don't get to choose the timing. You can do some timing calculation if you like but you don't really have much control on the timing. Once you place your bid, there's not much you can do...

But is there any preferable time window after you already posted your post , to start placing your bid?

Use the bot tracker https://steembottracker.com/ & monitor from there. Go to "Actions" tab in orange & click on details. The ROI changes as more people put their bids in. As a matter of fact, I think there is some windows where it is profitable, I think when less people are bidding and this is usually when the US is sleeping. Just my guess but at the time of writing this, there are not many profitable bots out there. Oh & by the way, there is a min & max age for the post defined by the bots, usually from 0 mins for some bots & 20 mins for others till a max of about 3 days or so, mostly.

Thanks for your useful reply @simply-me

Hello @simply-me .I believe the best way to earn on steemit as a beginner apart from using voting bots is to rent steempower and sell your votes to smartsteem.

Do you have any experience with this? I tried it out myself and came up with less than I initially put in, any advice?

What do you mean by less than what you initially put in?

Thanks. Am doing that too. At a smaller scale, like 100 SP each.

incredible moment

Sharing your methods with us, speaks well of you. I bet those against bidbots are actually they ones using them the most. If bidbots were illegal, then why the heck are their posts everywhere? Anyways, I think almost everyone (me inclusive), would want to use them if we can afford to.

Not sure if you are complimenting me (the speaks well of you part) or being sarcastic or even disgusted with me.. Whatever the case may be, I agree with you - why the heck is everyone using it!!!!

I'm actually complimenting you because not everyone is usually open or honest about most things. You did the contrary, and I was impressed.

gee... thanks. :D

Thank you. You are the first person who has broken it down like this. I have been on the fence on using bots with so many people making it their job to down vote post with bot votes. I will do my research and try it out in a few days.

Good luck. I hope you will have a positive experience.. & positive ROI

Thanks you. I will keep you posted.

Oh dear, I did not realise that I cannot edit this post after the payout.
So, ya, I did a follow up on the ROI for this particular post. Here it is:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simply-me/negative-roi-after-using-bidbots

My further investigation into bidbots is here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simply-me/how-to-use-the-bidbots-wisely-to-ensure-positive-roi-for-all-it-s-all-in-your-hand-but-you-need-to-know-how

Hey! I hope I'm too late to this post!

I've been waiting for someone to post something exactly like this! Firstly I'd just like to say its really well written and easy to read so thank you so much for that, hard to come by these days on steemit haha

I'm fairly new myself here and have spent hours and hours pouring over posts also trying to figure out the most effective way to use the platform, ROI wise. But when it comes to bid bots, I just always hit a dead end.
For me, I always fall back on the same thing, the bots ROI never ever seems to live up to expectations. Granted I was researching into this at a time where every single bot was being over-sold and we were all getting a negative ROI every single time. I see now that some bots have a positive min ROI. But still, whenever I use the bidbots, lets say I pay 1SBD for a vote, I get 2SBD vote from it. First thing that happens is for me that value always decreases slightly until the payday. Secondly 25% of the value disappears for curation, and thirdly only half of the rest is paid back as SBD, usually around 0.75SBD

Sorry for the hard-to-read wall of text, but I suppose what I'm asking is, I use bitbots, just as you have, I always got a negative ROI, whereas you receive nearly 50% which in any sort on investment sense is absolutely incredible. The only difference between us I can see is that you spend 100's of SBD the promote whereas I only spend 10's of SBD if not 1's haha.
Is all of that extra ROI just coming from that fact that you hit the trending page and I don't? If so what kinda minimum would we be talking about to spend to hit said page?

Sorry again for the wall of text, just excited to hear from someone as seemingly intelligent as you!

P.S I had a creep on your introduce yourself post and you seem absolutely unstoppable, your kids are truly blessed haha

First & foremost, thank you for the compliment.

And now to more important matter at hand, from the experiment that I carried out so far, I noticed 3 things that could help to boost the ROI.

  1. Hitting the trending page really help. If you can stay there for 2 to 3 days, it is even better. On my previous experiment, I was in trending page for at least 2 days. So, That really helped. I am not sure, how this post will play out, we will wait & see, but it doesn't look good, it was in trending page for less than half a day. And it was no where near the top. Can't compete with the likes of all these:

  2. Try not to get flagged by someone with a lot of Steem Power. I don't know how to do this, I mean if someone doesn't like another & he/she wants to do something bad to the other person & it's within his/her power to do so, then, what can you do...

  3. When I did my previous experiment, I posted it at the time when the US is sleeping & the bidbots were not very busy, so I managed to get good ROI from the bots.

Oh and there's one more thing I noticed, the choice of tag is important: choose tags that are not so competitive. I am doing poorly with the tags here because tag like steemit is where the experts are - not suitable for beginners like me.

And finally, in summary, the amount required to hit the trending page is not fixed. It depends on who is already there but it helps to choose a less competitive tag and a timing when most people who use this platform are asleep.

Good luck. :D

Thank you for the information on how bid bots can help your account grow. Even if you don't have big bucks to put into the bid bots, the information will still apply to smaller accounts. They can continue to increase the amount they spend.

Agree with you. One can even do it with 1 SBD or 1 steem. One's account will grow faster when using bidbots.

Well I cant really say that bots are bad for Steemit, because they help many Minnows and Newbies. They are bad if they upvote plagiarism or any bad content.
Newbies can spend hours on a post that nobody reads at the end. Thats why bots can be helpful to make their work visible and help them gain new followers :)

I use the bots exactly for this. Visibility is so important for us in the red fish level, and even trying to break out into becoming minnows is quite daunting if we're not aware of the bidding and curating strategies.

I use the bots exactly for this. Visibility is so important for us in the red fish level, and even trying to break out into becoming minnows is quite daunting if we're not aware of the bidding and curating strategies.

Yes it can be very challenging. Try to earn with writing good comments for the start. It will take sometimes, but everything will work out :)

I appreciate the advice. Luckily I like to blog as well, and hopefully my posts quality are up to par to what's expected in this community. BTW, my apologies for the double posting, I don't know what happened there....

@simply-me I’ll try it. Thanks for the share 👍👍

Good luck. I hope it helps.

@simple-me I’ve enjoyed your responces to the replies. It appears to me you know how to keep a level head while going about this stuff.

Yes, pointing out the con game to us newbies is one way for you to get flagged. Government ... Errr ... I mean ... the higher ups in a free, Libertarian, minded group probable don’t want to have us compete with them. The rich stay rich and the poor must stay poor. - I’m sure there are some really cool higher ups who’d like to see this place better governed.

You are too kind.. Thank you for your reassurance and for having a somewhat similar viewpoint....

We Are The-Resistance:
We have seen that @grumpycat or his alt @madpuppy has flagged your post.
You are not alone. He also:

  • flags innocent people and calls them "collateral damage"
  • tries to impose his rules by using his SP on those weaker than him
  • rejects all diplomatic proposals presented
    @the-resistance has upvoted you to help heal the damage he has done to you in an effort to protect people like yourself.
    Join our bot we-resist to help protect others ....https://we-resist-bot.herokuapp.com
    Come to meet with the community ... https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

@GrumpyCat: you can avoid ever seeing this message again when you STOP attacking innocents.
Love: @the-resistance

This is some pristine advice on trying to utilize bidbots or delegating steem power. Really appreciate sharing these tips.. cheers!

Glad that you find it useful.

Hello, simply-me l am new to steemit community but after reading comment on ROI and how to earn more on the platform l know that l have an edge to earn on steemit more, please I learnt alot on these do notify me on other ways to earn steemit and how I can borrow steemit power. Thanks Ngozi chuks

Hey, glad it helps but am new too - so I don't know how to borrow steam power. But if you rent out aka delegate your steam power, I know you can earn some 25 % APR ( that's what they claim - too slow for me to monitor)

Hello simply-me,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Thanks for the upvote.. I reciprocated.. I upvote your comment

I really liked your post. I think bots can be really helpful to make your articles stand out from all the posts that are worth around 0.01 $. Especially when you have low steem power and few followers.
I have to agree with @yallapapi about the evolution of the post value. The value will not go up much over time once you have invested. On the other hand, if you invest so much that your post makes it to the trending list, you might get a lot of visibility and new upvotes from people.

Have you had any problems with downvotes with this strategy?

Yes, in my earlier post, I was flagged by someone.. @grumpycat. & he flagged this one too.

I have do some research on how people using bidbot to earn money. I have random select 5 spammers with shit contents and count their ROI. Some spammer can earn more than 260% ROI with their rubbish posts.

The main ROI is come from the people who love to blindly upvote the post in trending page.
(Just using Bidbot with little amount of SBD could not make sure you can have positive ROI.)

You can check my result here.

Spammers are using bid bots to earn extra 160% SBD with every shit post!

Thanks.. I am heading on to your report to read.. Read your report.. Great job.. I upvoted

Congratulations @simply-me!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 259,61

Gee. Thanks

Congratulations @simply-me! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Gee.. Thanks.. I upvote your reply

I'm glad someone's testing this out, and am on the same planktonian level as I am :-) I'm still trying to fully understand how bid bots work, but I do use a few bots already, and you're right that it's one of the fastest ways to level up. I'll give bidbots a go once I figure it out.

Hi, I hope it works out for you.

Good post. When I came here to steemit I didn't know how some articles had +500$ or +600$ and some of them were low quality. Later, reading other articles, I found the bots and I think they are very useful to help minnows like me to grow up here. But only if we use it carefully.

Exactly my situation. I saw a post at $500 with absolutely shitty content, & it was trending.. I was just one day old in Steemit at the time, being the "addict" that I am, i searched until I figured it out and I did. I immediately tried it and lo & behold, bidbot was the secret.

Congratulations @simply-me! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bid bots do not give you such a high return. You are not taking into acount the increase of steem price

My calculation was based on steem, no conversion to USD was done during the calculation.
Anyway, I notice you have a lot of Steem Power. I hope you can spare an upvote. Thanks. I upvote your comment. cheers

wao! thanks so much for this wonderful post.

Hey, I hope this info will help. I checked your profile & I see that you are an avid writer, you write quite regularly. I hope you will find the bidbots useful. (For now at least - like I said, I don't know if this is sustainable but everybody in the trending page seems to be using it)


Thanks for your support @simply-me, your contribution goes toward a great cause.

If you would like your post resteemed and shared on Twitter
Send 0.25 STEEM/SBD for resteem/tweet. 0.50 STEEM/SBD for an additional 50+ upvotes

Apologies for the delay on your upvotes but there seems to an some issue with transactions at the moment and I am unable to send a payment to the curation trail. Your promised 50+ upvotes will arrive asap.

HI. Can I have ROI? Thanks.

This post has received a 43.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

What about waiting a couple days before using the bidbots? To see what kind of impact the article makes on it's own, and to have a more realistic idea of how many people you're reaching and what their reactions are...also, there's certain curators that only resteem post that don't use bots and so they suggest holding off on the bots for a few days at least....thoughts?

Great suggestion. Will try this out too..

Great work! Thanks for this post learned many new things. It really helped.

Glad it helps

You have a point bots while hated are used even by the hated. I don’t really care about bots. I use the platform to get my opinion out

Very good post,
I have tryed but loos SBD many time.
I think it is possibel to rent a steempower and upvote ownpost or komment.

IT IS BETTER WHEN WE PAY ALLWAYS MINIMUM BID!!!!!
AFTER PAYING MORE SBD FOR BID WE GET LESS %

Thanks for the tip about up voting own post & commenting. I will definitely try these out - I still don't know how most things work in Steemit but I am trying everything I know

@simply-me I am completely new on this platform, I read your writing almost complete. But in some places I do not understand the whole thing.Maybe not new to understand
please stay with me & help me like a brother ☺

Try it out.. You may not like it.. Keep researching & keep moving on.

It's not so simple (

Thanks for reminding but most post on trending page is helped by bidbots.

I can get an ROI of 1,000% if I’m allowed to mine the data from a two week period.

Come back with your ROI from this method in 12-18 months, and then we can talk more about how investing works.

Gee thanks - this is a 7 day trial. I might not even stay for a year.. I just got mad because when I joined steemit, I found shitty post on trending page.. Did some research & bidbot was the culprit.. So I thought people like me, especially new people should know this.

Disagreement on rewards

Understand - I could be wrong but I did 2 experiments & both are giving me this kind of returns. I will post the return on this after payout which is 7 days away.

I love this.

Glad to hear

This post has received a 11.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @simply-me.

excelente articulo

Thanks - hope it helps

It's not always like that + when steem goes down you lose a lot

Ya, tell me about it - already lose quite a bit from the recent crypto bubble.. I thought my cryptos investment was going to make me rich - but Noooo, it didn't happen. It's OK though coz now am not scared of losing

(Without passing judgement)... this is a perfect example of 'amorality... following your logic, if something exists in the world and somebody profits from it you'll do it too...

Some people are really against these bots & are claiming that the bots are bad for steemit. I don’t have anything to say on this matter but one thing I still couldn’t figure out is this: if it is bad, why allow someone to build/code their bots in the first place? So now that the bots are here & they are offering their services, I personally am not going to miss out and just sit by and watch other people profit from this & whine about how immoral they are. Why should I try to be moral & judgemental, while others are moving on making the best of what is.

Some people are really against companies using child labour and thus profiting from having their their products made more cheaply . I don’t have anything to say on this matter but one thing I still couldn’t figure out is this: if it is bad, why does child labour still exist in the world? So personally I am not going to miss out and just sit by and watch other people profit from this & whine about how immoral they are.... I'm going to employ children in my factory, because I can make more profit from it.

If you put it that way, then yes, it sounds bad..... But not sure if comparison is fair.. although very thought provoking. Thanks

I did say 'without judgement'-I was just trying to point out the problem with the 'when in Rome' logic!

Understood.. No offence taken.. Cheers. I upvote your reply...

I wish i had read an article like this when I was knew because I had no idea why these posts were making so much money! I would have liked to have the explanation from the beginning instead of taking a month to figure it out! I almost gave up on steemit until I learned why these guys were making so much money.

Exactly how I felt - I am glad this post helps.

There are 2 pages
Pages