STEEMIT FUNDED Documentary....Trailer # 2 " Realities " w/ @virtualgrowth Now is the time to get involved!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Side Note Please raise your volume

Episode 1: Perceptions of the Blockchain

This is just a teaser of the full Episode coming soon.

To be simple and blunt, we will be Writing,Shooting & producing our very our documentary series about STEEMIT and The Blockchain. We have always been leaders in bringing great new ideas to the blockchain and we know that this one is no different, some people out there will be inspired to do the same after reading this. GOOD

This is more than just an Idea, its a Movement
We will be traveling the Globe via Crypto Currency to interview/document STEEMIT/STEEMIANS/Blockchain. This project that we will be embarking on means a lot to us, so much that we will be risking our very own investments on the platform in order to fund and push the series, because we believe that this all needs to be told. We have already reached out to STEEMIANS such as @papa-pepper , @instructor2121, @giftedgaia for our next meet up! So where we will go next?

The Lucky Winner is.... ALL OF THEM! Thats right, we are gearing up to visit them all in one go within the next month.

suported by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Are you shooting on film? The quality looks to be quite bad.

I hope the quality is better for the movie.

Wow... I can't see that unfolded! Thanks for the teaser, namaste :)

@sirlunchthehost are you going to interview yourself for the film?

Hey that sounds like me!

VG is in the Building!

laughs It could be you..Or it could be my perception of you! Mindblown

I thought I recognized that voice from KC!

Happy to see you are doing this project but why is the quality so terrible? I hope you plan to deliver better quality for the final product.

Good editing and like the music, but the audio quality is a bit off. I recommend RODE. Its a good brand and you can buy the mics basically everywhere. Keep it up.

Where have a vlogs gone

This is a very good initiative. The risk is worth the effort and any Steemian of good will be willing to sacrifice for the community.

Good luck at the next meet up!
What questions do you want to ask every steemian from your post?

Good look @sirlunchthehost I'm looking forward to seeing this and hopefully become apart of the movement in the near future. I'm here to support you guys in whatever way I'm needed to help with the project. Always good to see people from different walks of life coming together for a cause greater than themselves.

#circleoffriends

We will be traveling the Globe via Crypto Currency to interview/document STEEMIT/STEEMIANS/Blockchain.

Do you mean physically travel the world? What countries will you guys visit?

Thanks.
@Littleboy

He's already come to the US!

Come interview me next bruh!

o hell yes

Thanks for sharing and I hope it is very successful for you! It is good to get the awareness of Steemit out there and show what we are all about. Looking forward to seeing more, upvoted and followed so I can see more.

i cant wait to watch this!!!

Deepthinkers.

I cant wait to see it. Let me know if you need help.

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Happy to see you are doing this project but why is the quality so terrible? I hope you plan to deliver better quality for the final product.

This so awesome! You can come interview me if you want! I haven't been here long but I make videos for dtube so I'd love to meet you guys! Thanks for making videos too, otherwise I feel like I'd be the only one vlogging! You guys are awesome!

awesome, between you and togogo @coldfusion , the best bitcoin documentaries. Consider collaborating indeed. Following, upvoted and resteemed.

Wow... I can't see that unfolded! Thanks for the teaser, namaste :)

supper bro.....your post is always the best.....

interesting, congratulations friend

Great post bro .... best of luck

Nice video .....good steemit shearing sir

That's very interesting. I will be waiting for the full Episode.