Sort:  

Yes. Just be careful that you get the correct URL. Thank you!

What is your refund policy, your timeout/deadline and refund policy in case of voting once your, or STEEM's deadline has passed?
I have seen various deadlines, such as 6 days 8 hours, 6 days 9 hours, and I know that posts are still voteable for some time after steemit.com presents them as 7 days old.
I would also like to know what Steemit's deadline is.
Is it the exact moment of payout?

The Steemit deadline is 7 days up to payout... you can run into potential issues trying to push votes up to that window as a bot. I have the voting window set for 6 days. I run additional instances of the bot to refund bids past this timeframe automatically. I try my best to follow up on the bids for the day manually but can’t guarantee that I won’t miss things sometimes. Hope this answers your questions. Thanks again.

You just missed a vote on this comment above you. How did it happen?
Is it because you check for your own comment rather than check for your own vote?
I want a refund rather than a vote because an outside of the bid cycle vote from a non-stop bot is bad.
I will partially compensate your frontrunners guild by voting after them, but if I will get refunded, they will be the biggest victims of this.

And now you missed on voting me again.
Why only me?
For bidding the highest?
Again, I want a refund in this case too.

Yeah I was working on transitioning to a VPS last night due to node connectivity issues. It is still in progress. I will go through and give refunds in the next couple days. I already issued some on accident for posts that got voted on. Thank you

2 of my posts got voted by your frontrunners, but not by you.
I paid 0.2 SBD for both of them in total.
Why do you give a fuck about that policy?
Your bot did not appear in the list, and your SP is not delegated.
Why let berniesanders or whomever is behind grumpycat dictate rules for you?

I just setup the voting trail to also upvote comments as more people are using the bot for comments now. Thanks

This comment has received a 29.76 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Remember, above average bids get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP