You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build A Shareable Steemit Post, That Answers Every Newbie Question And Dispel All Doubts About Steemit! (Ask Me Anything Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A top question from the most recent @redfishpillar post and my answer:

@bollutech:
This is a great project that enables newbies like i to know more about steemit,well my questions goes thus

  1. How can i get more followers that upvotes my posts
  2. how does earning on steemit works
  3. What are the advantages of being a member on steemit
  4. How wont i spend much on subscription before earning my reward.

@redfishpillar:
Welcome to AMAWED, @bollutech! Thank you for your questions. I like the way @surpassinggoogle responded to your questions. To add to all what he has stated, my response to question 1 would be to sincerely willing to help others who are in need of assistance. Find people in your niche, read their posts and leave valuable comments there. There are lots of advantages of being on steemit. Let me paraphrase what @surpassinggoogle stated. You had a vision and a life before steemit, bring your vision and life unto the steemit blockchain and sell it to as many who believe in your vision. They'll help you run with it . A little caveat, though would be for you to first work on building a good reputation here. That takes a while. So, don't hurry. Personally, it has taken me (@maryfavour) about 6 months to build my reputation to about 60. My response to question 3, if I understood it well, is that you would't need to spend much on subscription . Maybe you mean data subscription. Well, there is nothing good that doesn't come with sacrifice.

@surpassinggoogle:
It is free. Don't pursue it. Draw it in. Shake steemit, influence it with you, you vision, your presence, your substance, the spanlessness of your mind. It is like real life. If you are girl, catwalk that walk and halt the room, cos you walked in and your presence filled it. So pace thing, mine with your mind, grow in your substance and shine. financial earning will meet you half way. If you had a vision before steemit, play it out on the blockchain! you have mirrors in the form of reputable great minds, feed off of their feedback and keep building that dream or keep your dreams alive in dream-bits and rehearse them till fruition. This is life!
Tap in to this too. #steemgigs or #steemgig. Hone your expertise, while playing a role in potential history by helping other steemians bring their dreams into fruition. make connections, build the impossible, innovate. You didn't have an enabling environment? Now you have one in steem. I just gave you one million. Read between the lines. Apply foresight and you will see these things. There is no competition if your vision is staunch cos you will be above the competition.

See vid by flauwy:

Additional valuable resources:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/how-to-become-hotcake-on-steemit-using-just-your-steemit-posts-and-valuable-tips-for-philippines-based-content-creators

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@stellabelle/how-to-write-your-first-steemgigs-post

Sort:  

Wow...wonderful and amazing comment by @surpassinggoogle
Perfect job...
Cheers~~~~🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

@surpassinggoogle, you are indeed a leader, you are too much........ I'm speechless right now...... But you are promoting this community the way no one is doing........ In fact you are a worthy Leader...... You are a blessing to steemit community 👍 sir

Leader and I follow

Hahaha, thank you! Please share, i want to answer questions in a way, that will help you tap into the "vision aspect"

I'll be glad if you can explain this line for me tonight. "Visions within a dream"

Yes, these posts are simple eye openers. With these knowledge, you will see steemit in new light. Were you stand out from every other man, is in the weight of your dreams and visions. Even Africa, girls can spot this in a man, sharply. Even without money, wrecked clothes, they will stick to this kind of man, even when Ferrari riders whistle at them every minute. i can tell you this from experience

Thanks for this responses sir

Let time fly but don't let it emptily fly by., without you evolving in your substance. Life is way more than rice and kpomo

the dream comes to all in a whisper that is barely audible. Those who stop long enough to hear their own whispers can see the visions in snapshots. Eventually, those snapshots make up a dream.

A dream with passion and actions comes to reality, and if there is a Vision there's always a provision...thanks @surpassinggoogle and @stellabelle you are both an inspiration to us.

True... Absolutely

i agree with you...that's why i follow his works here..

"Visions within a dream"

I bet, I'm gonna understand this more and right something unique about it by next week

@surpassinggoogle You are indeed a great role model , since you encouraged and taught me how to move ahead on steemit on AMAWED @redfishpillar project which has been on my mind.
Your words on AMAWED @redfishpillar really inspired me and makes my thinking goes positively 'I will make it to be a whale' .

@harbysco @honourmaus thank you guys for giving me the opportunity to be a participant of this learning rewarding initiative ....... I will forever be greatful

Hahaha, you are a whale to me. Remember that. It all starts there!

Bro, you're already a whale from day one you hope to be one, the only task left for you is to build your whale

You are welcome @bollutech. @surpassinggoogle is a leader we are all aspiring to be. The #LAUTECHSTEEMITCOMMUNITY is just a miniscule to what leader @surpassinggoogle has been doing and currently doing for the Steemit community. I hope you see him befitting as your witness.

@surpassinggoogle thanks for the information and i'm very happy to have you here @ the community to support us..thanks for everything and we all thank you for that @surpassinggoogle..thanks for the support that you showed to us..thanks also for helping us to grow in this community and give you my thumbs up..

kindly see also the post of @dontryme2 regarding on how to sell steem or sbd dollar through blocktrades into bitcoin and transfer the amount of bitcoin on your coinph wallet..this article is very interesting too.,and it will help ph users on steemit on how to withdraw their earnings on steemit.com

his article i found it very useful on ph users, please take a look at his/her post under #Philippines :

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@dontryme2/how-to-trasnfer-your-steemit-steem-dollars-sbd-from-bloctrades-to-coinph-ph-transaction

Okay!

@surpassinggooglei also resteem your post so that my followers can see it also..i will support you all the way....thanks for being a very intelligent leader on ph community..

Really great. Thank you Mr blu

thanks for great responds..what should i do to make more and more followers?

damn @surpassinggoogle this are the BEST answers to these questions I've heard yet, you are one awesome human. Thanks for all of the sunshine you bring here to Steemit!!!!

Thank you a lot for a great comment. Yes, i feel those things when i say them and when i say them i talk more in terms of life and love for humans, so they take a slightly different tone from steemit talk. Thank you for spotting these things and for spotting even the human in me. Stay human! You boy Terry

Hahaha and you username says of you, so i understand better after seeing it

this was a brilliant answer Terry!

Hi @stellabelle. I'm very excited to see you here. Thank you so much for being part of @redfishpillar's ask me anything about steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) program . Terry, @surpassinggoogle has been fantastic! When I conceived the AMAWED program, because of the many questions that newbies pose, I didn't know that I was going to get this level of support from him. In fact, he responded to very many questions, the way I wouldn't have been able to. I cannot thank him enough and you too, @stellabelle. I draw a lot of inspiration from you. Thanks a million, for your support!!!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar project

@surpassinggoogle i'm celebrating at 300 followers kindly check it out.,.need your humble support..thank you and more power..https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrblu/poem-to-my-followers-and-steemit-special-thanks-for-being-here-with-me-following-my-post-steem-poem