Sort:  

Stay safe out there brother @terrybrock

@thejohalfiles
So Sad For All Florida People
my Friend From Florida Her House Destory Badly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@funny-gifs/hurricane-irma-my-friend-home-so-sad-orlando-florida

Take care and may God bless...

Hello @thejohalfiles
I want to share some thing with you please contact wtih me on my Gmail account
( [email protected] )

I feel sorry for them.

nice post come check my articles out sometimes @crypto-pro haha
I followed you :0 :)

Thank you, crypto-pro.

great video shearing.....

Thank you, sabbir24. Glad you like it.

Be safe. I have spent the moring checking on my friends and family in South Florida on social 'checking in' pages on Facebook. I was in Hurricane Andrew and have weathered many storms since, but when my mom told me this one 'worried' her, I started getting worried. I am no longer in Florida but most of the people I know are. Prepare yourself for the eerie sounds as the wind picks up and the pain of your ears popping, but otherwise stay safe and preserver.

Yes, it is one that causes concern. We are prepared and looking forward to whatever is going to happen. Thank you for your comments and please come back to visit again.

I hope you are well.

Never thought about so many of these issues in decades.
Great report, thanks!

Glad to see you doing fine!

Awesome that Hurricane Irma cleaned off your balcony! I moved from Orlando to Denver a few months ago and miss the City Beautiful terribly. Glad Irma didn't knock her down too badly.