You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

@susieisms, it is very simple. When ever I like a blog that I want to revisit later, I just comment on that blog something like "cool. Interesting stuff" or similar.
The idea is once you comment, that blog is in your comments section. You can always check your comments and get back to that favorite blog that you wanted to visit later.
So you convert your comments section into your favorite list section. Simple. I have been doing this since some time. It works for me. 😊

Sort: Β 

Hi @topdog thanks. I have done that too, but sometimes it can take a lot of scrolling to find your comment. LOL
I also take a screenshot of some posts.
I really appreciate your helpfulness.