Quit my job - became Steemit Dancer

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is so cool

Here comes my new steemit promotion video including lyrics (i did not learn them carefully enough, still need to learn a lot here as you realise, one beer involved before and my lack of talent).

Lyrics

And you can dance
For inspiration
Come on
I'm waiting

Steemit is soo cool
Boy don’t be soo rude
You love the rewards, yeah

Get up on your feet, yeah
Step up to the Steem
Boy high rewards will this be

Steemit can be such a revelation
Dancing around you feel the circle-nation
We might be lovers if the votes are right

I hope this feeling never ends tonight
Only when I'm jerking can I feel this cheer
At night I rock the steem, when no one else can see me

I'm tired of dancing here all by myself
Tonight I want to jerk with no one else
Get into the Circle Boy

Your Cheer to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Steem up the beat
Boy you got a new job

This post might be intended to be funny or not - if you feel offended my sincere apologies, this post has not been posted by bad intention by a lover of steemit

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Uwe are a Nut!!

I have added this post to the Steemit Twitter Queue.

I really want to know what that pug is looking at. I don't think I've ever seen a dog with such a disturbed expression on it's face!

She wants to dance to the music from this video!

Thanks Sir @hilarski for promoting my new career :-)

Hahaha too cute

I can smell an awesome career duo with teamsteem

boy groups can be successful

Hahaha, this is so cool!!! Best video to start the weekend :-))
Have a good one! :-*
Resteemed.

Thanks so much :-) I have some more in stock, not sure they will be ever released. Have fantastic weekend!

LOL - be brave :))
Thank you!!!

too epic to handle

Everyday words do no justice.

lol - not really but great you like, next time we do a tandem dance vid

I want to see you twerk 🙈

haha, that costs you cash / fiat - via paypal lol?

Work for that steem!

amazing, very funny video, thanks for the positive energy ☺ you remind me of this guy :

Love that song!

+1 the black keys rock! 🤘

Thanks for comparing me to a real dancer :-)

Funny. We all need to laugh sometimes.

We have to laugh - otherwise steemit life would be too hard sometimes

You know what, Uwe? - Let me tell you!

Now, I am 100% positive, if you are not that crazy as you are, I wouldn't love you as much as I do!



crazy dance

Ahhh that is nice - we might know us long enough so you can judge me best here

I think I would have to bookmark this video for some emergency cases, e.g. if I get stuck in some bad or depressive mood.
There is no chance I would stay there after watching it, again. 😜 LOL 😂

This is so funny! Love it.

Thanks so much @soldier - hearing this from a dance pro makes me proud lol - when will we dance together?

That was a BOSS LEVEL maneuver @uwelang 🙌

not sure - thx for tweeting, not sure i am happy when people outside see mit that way though

Having fun & letting loose and inspiring a smile from others is all that matters :)

Good jerb, I would never do what I just watched you do, so I gave you an upvote 😀

That is awesome nice (feedback and up vote)- need to work on my circles still. Not plan to do videos soon @shaunmza - would be a pity?

Hmm, we can do a duo, Steemit Europe has talent.

I will be your backup dancer, how does that sound?

I just don't have the charisma to carry the show by myself 😉

let us have a chat :-)

Steemit Dancer - officially approved by sirwinchester ✅ 😆
Great to see you having fun!

Hahaha. Very cool. Full 100% and resteemed :-)

Danke - Thanks - Gracias

Uwe! I only upvoted you because i never want to see u dance again, with the exception when I am drunk!

Meine Fresse!!!

Danke Dir - so you mean I might be ideally for a Ballermann career only?

hahahahahaha - What a comment! I can't stop laughing! 😂

You started a dance revolution! Is any revolution worth having without dancing?

Did I :-)? The historians have to judge that in some years

Comedy might suit you better

got a job for me?

When I buy my hotel with my silver/crypto profits...I'll give you a nightly stage show

You won the internet today, man!

Thanks @writingamigo - not sure yet, it is a long way to the top

You made the best decision of your life by quitting your job and sticking with dancing. This is your life now. You were born to post dance videos on Steemit.

Don't put so much pressure on me, i am a sensitive old boy lol

No. You are a man. You are a manly man! I know that your shimmy can change the world, make it a utopia that we all dream about. You have that power, in your face, arms and hips. Now, go shake that booty.

Amazing. hahaha

gratuliere zur freiheit!

Lieben Dank - Anarchy on the dance floor

Next time? More beers first! lmao! Great job though! :D

:-) - not sure that would be good for the content though

amazing moves loved the dance :D

i know you are totally serious honey

hahaha! You seem to be doing just fine dancing alone, @uwelang! this was entertainilarious :)

Thanks a lot for the feedback, not sure I can believe it but who cares :-)

haha I'm very uncoordinated (not a good thing for dancing), so I was being sincere.. but yeah, at least you're modest :))

Thanks for the good laugh Uwe xD

Uwe i lmao!!!!!! 😂😂😂😊

I played this in the middle of a car dealership lol

No Shame, I'm Loving it

Haha, really?

Yeah...i wasnt ready for the music lol

Hahahaha

Even danced to the music :)

Ohhh shut up. This was fun to watch. Keep them.coming man

lol - thanks for the expert feedback @sergiomendes - we will see how the dancing progresses

Hey Dutch friend, i come over to Holland and let you dance with some fire tools lol

:)

UWE OH UWE!!!

so schlimm :-)?

You got me moving

show us @mammasitta - show it

Boom baby, live the dream. I wish you the best in your endeavour!

thanks a lot - i need all support for the new adventure.....

Hey! You can dance!!! :)) Take two! Let's do it again.

Serious :-)? I am not sure the community wants that!

Haha~ Where is your sense of adventure!??

Wow....great dance.. gonna download the song.

Did you catch the teamsteem dance syndrome?

You made my day!!! hahahah :)
followed you for more things like these :')

Uwe! Was hast du eingepfiffen? Ich will das auch haben!!! Wann ist die nächste Probe? Ich bin dabei!

Nix - ich bin so bekloppt :-) - Probe war gestern - war Sachen produziert aber fehlt noch der Pfiff :-)

Pfiff!

Dafür musst du sogar was einnehmen. Laut Gerüchteküche sollen die Tänzer und Musiker alle was drin haben. Ohne bekäme man weder das Coole, noch die Ekstase hin, heißt es. Mal abgesehen von den ernsthaften Genres, die temperiert in der Mitte des Spektrums liegen. Die meisten Kokser, werden auf den Zufahrtswegen von Raves etc. aufgegriffen. Alles potentielle Tänzer und was in der Musikerszene nahezu öffentlich zelebriert wird, das sehen wir ja. Am Ende haben fast alle was eingepfiffen!

Hehe! Love your dedication. Good laugh to start my day ;)

Maybe you could get Katy Perry to sing this song during a Super Bowl or something..

Fantastic, a lot of rhythm and style!

I must say this is very creative :D

💛😊

hahahaha..... the lyrics became a little awkward in the middle (when you read it) but I think it is funnt. if it is a kareoke version it will be excellent!

Way to go!

To go home might be better :-)

Lovely, very lovely :-D

I support you braw!

Yup great story :)

There are 2 pages
Pages