You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this, it's definitely the right way to make sure @dianargenti gets the most benefit out of her posts. I went to her page and upvoted 100% for the ones you mentioned here. In all honesty if it wasn't for @barrydutton I wouldn't know about @dianargenti situation. Anyway thanks again and have a great weekend 👍

Sort:  

Awesome, I personally would like to see all the rewards go to @dianargenti from this post not just the liquid ones. The best way to give her the most is to vote for her content. @barrydutton profiting partially from this just kind of rubs me the wrong way, not enough to downvote/flag this post but it makes me take note.

Thanks again ZW. (:

Welcome always @barrydutton. I upvoted Dians comment and I'm going to write her a small reply. I'm going to continue to upvote her posts and yours too even though I'm a tiny minnow😀. If we all go against helping one another on Steemit as a community then it will fail in the future but if we are considerate with each other we will succeed as Steemians. Tk care n see you soon

Thanks for the considerate comments on this, this has been terrible but has unearthed and confirmed some very consistent problems here --- and how if someone is targeted, censorship and FORCE --can easily happen.

Your welcome mate and you are totally right because it seems if someone tries to do something good to help another human being you can be targeted and made to pay for it. Very sad fact here, it's like an authoritarian system being displayed on Steemit.

Only by the few, not everyone.

But correct.

Thanks my friend.

True, thank you too n have a great day 👍

Pays out tonite, about 3 hrs from now!

You too my friend.