Calling all educators - Competition time! Win Steem Dollars!

Image source

 

Calling all educators!

We are glad to announce our next steem-giveaway! Everyone who writes educational posts are welcome to enter! If you are not a licensed teacher but your posts are still educational and can benefit either a student or a teacher, feel free to enter the competition!  

What is this competition about?

Image source

Education of course!

We are looking for the best educational post possible!

Rules of this competition

 1.  Write a fun post about ways to get to know your students. We all have our own ideas and it might be great to share some ideas and help each other out.  This competition is all about icebreakers!

2.  You may include a fun activity for students to complete!

Rules to enter:

1.   Follow us @steemiteducation

2.  You have to resteem this post and post your entry in the comment section of this post.  

3.  You have to use the steemiteducation tag as your main tag. 

Image source 

Prizes to be won:

First prize:  All the liquid rewards generated by this post (thanks to a donation the minimum prize will be at least 25 SBD). The more you share the higher the prize! 

Second prize:  10 SBD

Image source

Winner will be announced one week from today!  Prizes will be paid out immediately after the selection has taken place. During the week we will use the entries to this competition to promote in our daily posts. 

Don't forget to check our daily posts where we promote the best educational posts of the day.  

If you want to make a difference then:

Sort:  

Wonderful to compete another round with you guys! Resteemed

Here are my two latest episodes of the Periodic Table Series:

The Periodic Table of Elements (26-30)
The Periodic Table of Elements (31-35)

Hey, I won't participate cause I am not a teacher but that's a cool idea. Resteemed :)

You are welcome to participate even if you are not a teacher. You might have some fun ideas to share with us!

Nah, it's ok. It's not like I have any good or fun ideas :) Still, liked your idea so you have my support :*

A complete guide to cover business administration preparation.This article suggests how to prepare,Necessary Books ,exam timing and what not

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@himelhasan/preparation-of-business-administration-admission-written-part

This article is written for business administration and economics student .This article covers the theory of indifference curve
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@himelhasan/economics-explained-indifference-curve

That was a great idea.
Two thumbs up for you.
👍👍

Thanks! :D

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Fo'sholio!

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

thanks for the info. try to do my best to participate in this competition. Education for all

Good luck we look forward to your entry!

I am a teacher, i like this idea and i am in

I'm not a teacher but if i make SGT eventually ill have to get better,

Hopefully this post is good and followed the guidelines lol

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@nightshift1134/breaking-the-ice-when-teaching

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Ok guys! Here is my ice breaker post!!! a Little bit less traditional but it works almost every time!!!
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@cwbrooch/who-is-your-perfect-teacher-ice-breaker-activity-for-students

This seems like an interesting contest, I will try to follow this contest. Although I am not a teacher, but at least I know how to educate a little, because it's already been in it a few years ago. Thanks for the information, happy to be in this contest.

I have enjoyed the last competition. in this competition im much more prepared amd hope to win the competion. but let me know one thing how do you select the winner please describe it here .

I've already resteemed the post. And now i'm confirming my entry with this Rocking & Rolling Icebreaker Questions
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@himelhasan/rocking-and-rolling-icebreaker-questions

Upvote Resteem & Follow me at steemit.jpg

Check out my posts. i could win the 1st prize