Jeju Aewol Cafe Pampane Lleno de palmeras

in #steemleo4 years ago

image.png

Yesterday, because of the wind today, Jeju Airport is paralyzed

Today a strong wind blew.

Exotic Space Jeju Aewol Cafe Pampane

I'm back.

PALMPANE CAFE

Even if you look at English for a long time, it is rarely read

Is it really me?

If you go down the Aewol Handam Beach, there are many cafes.

As the year goes by, when you see restaurants, etc.

I think this is a hot place!

Among them, if you go to the place where you can see Jeju Aewol Cafe

It has changed a lot from before.

The parking bar is down to go to the Pampane Cafe.

I have to enter the parking lot first,

If you go to a daydream, a pampane, a mother cafe

Receipt from the cafe without parking fee

Just show it when you go out.

image.png

I enter a daydream, I go into the parking lot, I park,

I went to Pampane I haven't been to.

It turns out that it is a bakery cafe run by a dreamer.

Palm trees are full of yards ~

I think it looks cool especially in summer.

I looked at the construction of a regular villa, but it was transformed like this.

image.png

There are also various bakeries, and there is a tasting bread, so it tastes first

I think I'll eat more bread that I didn't want to eat ~ ^^

image.png

I took the vibrating bell and looked around where I would sit on the first and second floors

The interior is unique.

image.png

The seat on the 2nd floor in front of the pierced glass window was really nice,

The seat is already full!

The back seat has a wide seat,

I didn't really want to sit down.

image.png

The interior finish is just like that

It was a place that had its own style.

image.png

image.png

Fortunately, the window like the spacious living room on the first floor is empty, so it's time for tea here ~

Jeju cafe should be this much !!

As always, the time you can heal for a while

I want to stay in a pretty place ~

When the weather is bad, the mood is depressed, and when things aren't working,

At Jeju Aewol Cafe, I also relieved some stress! ^^

image.png

Cafe latte with light and mouth-watering cheese bread

Americano is a star in my mouth,

The friend who went with me said that it is delicious ~

I don't like new coffee .. haha

The cafe latte was very good ~ ^^

It tastes good when you go into your mouth.

image.png

Cheers against a garden full of palms ~ ^^

The garden was very pretty.

image.png

image.png

There was a lot of wind and the weather wasn't good

It kept people busy getting in and out.

image.png

I wanted to take pictures prettyly between the palm trees, but it doesn't work.

image.png

I can see the sea of ​​small waves waving through the palm trees.

If you don't say Jeju, this is Hawaii? ^^

image.png

The outdoor seats in front of the daydream are empty because of the bad weather.

image.png

You've made a place close to the sea.

image.png

Jeju Aewol Cafe Pampane full of palm trees

When you need a refreshment,

When you want to add a feeling of travel to Jeju,

Delicious bakery and coffee

It was okay here ~ ^^

image.png

Rapeseed flowers and palm trees bloom beautifully along the roadside roadside road after leaving Handam Beach.