You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOR MOTHERS There is not enough -challenge 7 Days 3 sbd. DAY 4

in #steemschools3 years ago

you don't jump to a conclusion on someone or issue if you don't have clear evidence. I know I couldn't get away anyway, but the funny thing is people don't check when you do something right, they only condemn and frown at you when you are wrong.

Sort:  

but the funny thing is people don't check when you do something right

Yeah they do - it just isn't condemned or frowned upon, because it is right.

if that is the case, I'm not supposed to get blocked because my upvote on other people is even more than what I have on my own post. it is normal to call people out when they are wrong and not just sanction straight away. I'm not saying I wasn't wrong but I should be called out. thanks

I'm not supposed to get blocked because my upvote on other people is even more than what I have on my own post

No it isn't. You have misunderstood. you are taking it all for yourself. You have been on this blockchain for three years and you should know much better, but here you are, acting like a dick, masturbating in the darkness of a three-year-old post. It is lazy, deceitful and pathetic.

On your profile you have "teacher" - I shudder to think at the types of lessons you provide.

well, the deed has been done, I'm wrong of course, and I know there is a consequence for every action whether good or bad. I'm now a repented man.

you don't jump to a conclusion on someone or issue if you don't have clear evidence.

Oh, and I think the months of spam messages replying to yourself and self-voting is what would be considered "clear evidence"

what is the way out, I don't like getting blacklisted. I'm wrong and sorry for my actions

Perhaps you should ask at steemschool

I'm not a member at steemschool anymore it has been long I quit

I don't care. It was sarcasm.

I'm sure this is not the first time we had conversed like this. sincerely I know I was wrong, if there is anything you can do just to be of help I will so much appreciate it

you have to contact hivekeepers