Love With Stranger! Part#3

in #story6 years ago


Part4!

After bail Minister Child goes Sanam's home because he wants to show off that I have done a mistake and I am sorry for that.When Minister Child reaches to Sanam's home, he knocks the door and by chance Sanam open the door.When Minister Child sees her he caught by her beauty. During a short while, he falls in her love.Sanam's says who you are?He says that I am a Minister Child who has killed your brother.I have come here to apologize.


Sanam's and her family forgave him because they know that What they can do with us.Minister is very happy that we clear this case and my child is now safe.But when Minister Child come for a breakfast he says that I fall in love with Sanam and I want to marry her.Minister says that how can it be.You killed her brother and know you say that you love her.How is it possible?


 Next day Minister Child goes Sanam's home and tell her that I love and want to marry you.She slapt him and says that get lost from my house.Minister Child tries very much that she loves me but she does not agree with her.Minister Child thoughts that if I never kill her brother so she would love me today,but i killed him.Minister Child disappears and says that if she does not love me then Why I am in the world.He kills himself because he could not accept his lose .

Follow me for the upcoming interesting stories.


Sort:  

Congratulations @elizabeth12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!