Scared money don't make money - Part 1 ( From Kiddo-NOOB to Kiddo-WHALE :)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

preview.jpg

Hey Steemians!

Since the SBD price boost most of us got a few extra bucks to maybe buy something nice, invest or share some with people close to us. I was one of those people who sold most of my SBD at around 3$ price tag. It was kinda heartbreaking to see the price sooooo high a few days later, a bitter taste for sure. I did have a few post payouts worth about 30 SBD for yesterday - SBD price on Bittrex was around 12$ all day!

Screenshot_5.png

MONEY my savior!

Yeah, who figured it as weird as it sounds its the truth. @feri1 was hanging around at my place and I told him "my luck tho, the price of SBD will drop right before I get my SBD payout on @steemit. @bad-karma or something? Guys, I don't talk much about my personal life or the $hit I did a few years ago - it's pointless. Nothing to be proud of. Driving without a license, been busted with some weed a few times as well and similar stupid stuff.

Court fees and fines are the worst! 8K in overall debt for @kid4life. It's hard if you don't have a thing going, but it is what it is. The debt number is around 2,5K at the moment, almost done but it took a while damn it! I wanna make the best of this STEEM-BOOST and get 2,5K or at least get close to that number!

hard-work.gif

SBD price was down to 4.5$ - wasn't looking good for me!

We always panic "what if" it goes back to 1$ - At least I did. This suck - was what I said to myself. I'll "only" earn 400$ from this pump?!? Don't get me wrong, its alright, @steemit changed my life already but my plan was MORE moneyzzz! I was pissed off cuz my plan wasn't going in the right direction.

200.gif

After looking at SBD charts ( NOT THAT I KNOW a WHOLE LOT ) I decide to go on and buy 40 SBD more at around 5$ price tag per SBD. Market cap was losing & gaining billions every minute - "Scared money doesn't make money" - I'm in! I buy coins but never before did I had a 30-hour session just trading - selling & buying smaller fractions for profit. It was fun and full of adrenaline at moments. A few bucks was made...

ALARM CLOCK

Of course after long hours I had to make a break. So, went to bed with my phone with an alarm clock going on and off every 30min so I could check on SBD price and possibly sell it high. I dunno how many times it went off but probably 10 times.

tenor.gif

GOOD MORNING!

25286916_136794683690856_1948192254_n.png

ALL SBD I HODL ( Yes, hodl ) WENT almost 3X!!!

tenor (2).gif

tenor (1).gif


Take this chance!

The market cap is boomin, no doubt there is a lot of money out there to be made. It could change your life 4ever! I start my 2nd session after this post and will try to explore new coins and will see tomorrow did I get any closer to 2,5K + Some "advice" from yours truly Kiddo-NOOB went Kiddo-Whale, lolz:P

Cartoon-fish-animated.gif

@good-karma & STEEMBLESS!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

nedaj se jaro samo udaraj :)

Samo gresss

Nice, good to see the flipping of SBD worked out well for you. I've been taking my profits every chance I get, just converting it straight to steem. Long term I think that is the best bet, but if you need money now, you gotta take action

Most def - THE RIGHT MOVE IS STEEM POWER! AGREED!

But as you said I need fiat $ and it sucks but will take care of things and this will make a huge impact overall - After it - STEEM POWER here I come! :))

Stay awesome & power up:))

wow. Can you send me some sbd then. I badly need it. Well, I was just kidding. I am glad that you were able to reap something good for the past few days!

yeah dude I tried few days ago same, but almost lose mo money, thankfully Is stoped right time :)

Friend longtime...well I cant explain the rise in SBD but it was a great one because my lost is coming back gradually.

How are you doing buddy?

One love

Hey bro, I am so sorry for you after reading it. I really hope you get 100x back!

Okay I guess, thanks for asking... You alright=?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kid4life from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @kid4life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!