The Story of a little boy

in #story6 years ago (edited)

images (32).jpgSource

PART 1:

Just as early in the morning, the sun was shining bright in the sky. i was just waking up from sleep feeling happy because this was going to be the first day of resumption for me. Now getting up quickly and getting ready for school feeling happy at the same time, I try to control the happiness I was feeling inside but it was almost impossible. I even said to myself nothing can make me feel bad today so I said to myself, unknowning of what lies ahead so the story begins.

unnamed (2).jpg
Source

Just before the bell was rang for the early morning assembly there I was just stepping into the school premises with joy, I quickly rush to the school hall for the early morning assembly of the whole school, there in the school hall, everything was going so great just as I imagined it, but the moment I was in the class to receive my first subject for the day, that was when I got the feeling that this day I have been looking forward to all this time was not going to be so great as I thought it would....

To be continued on my next post PART 2.

Please upvote if enjoyed THANKS.

Sort:  

Congratulations @onohwosafe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!