Best Lover And Best Friend! Part # 6 And Final Part Of The Story!

in #story6 years ago

Part # 6

Last Part :

After meeting to the anila’s Dad Amir was very pleased to say that anila is his love and he want to marry her.As anila’s dad hear those words he Got anger on him and his gaurds start beating Amir But Anilas dad was not like they kill him he ask the reason that how boldly you have accept that infront of me I appreciate this and why you came here even you know that we will kill you still you some here and you say you heart feelings .

So we will ask you something and share some this that we want anila marry my best friend son who is not here he will be back from USA day after tomorrow And in next 3 days she will have engagement with him .i have promised My friend.

Image Source
Amir said that she is not in love with that guy how she will live such long life to the person whom she do not like and never talked once from lolong time they do not understand each others feeling . Anila’s dad was not a very bad person he start thinking about this problem and allow Amir to live in his home for few days and told her that you will not talk to him I am going to decide something till tomorrow .

At tomorrow morning anila’s Dad decide and told amir that I will allow my daughter to marry you because I like your every word it touched my heart but I want to convince my friend first if he agree I will not say anything.
Amir told his father in law that I will do what I want to do you will not have to say any thing to him .

Image Source

Amir went to meet that guy when he come to the city from usa and he clearly told him that please refuse engagement to ANila we are loving each other if you want to marry her she will be not able to live a life with you that is all I beg to you . As it was inappropriate for the Usa guy to come in between two lovers he said that will never come to there home for this relation and he will refuse and his dad will not know any ting .

Amir was very happy that now I will pretend to marry Anila and when I get to city I will divorce her and KAmi will marry her back and they will leave the country for ever as kami was millioner .He was able to take care of every ting .

Amir was going to do this Next week Because there anila’s dad decide that they will marry next week . in next two days anilla’s Dad found Amir personal diary which Amir was going to write daily basess.

Now Amirs reality is clear to the Anila’s dad that amir love her so much but he is going to sacrifice for him friend Kami . And anila’s dad donot know who kami is and what type of person he should be. But he know that reality of the whole thing now.

Anila Got married to amir soon and when they went back to the city Anila’s dad followed both to see Kami and he will kill him .

When the reach the city Kami was ready to take anilas to the other country every thing was ready . as they were leaving there home Anila;s dad was there with his all gaurds.Amir said what is going wrong and anila’s dad put Gun on Kami’s Head and Amir take gun from a guard and he put Gun On Anila’s Head and told him to leave his best friend.

Image Source
Anila’s dad said you can’t kill my daughter I know that she is your life and I can kill you friend . Amir knows that his diary was read by him and he know the reality Now.Amir put gun on his own hand and said if I can’t kill you daughter I can kill my self .Amir was crazy and anila’s dad leave kami away and said please donot do any ting to your self I wil leave him . Anila was shocked that how much Amir love me and his friend .And she knows that kami was not a person who is in real love with her she Only feel the real love and saw the real love in Amir eyes.

Kami ran toward anila and he said Amir donot remove the gun until I will take anila with me . Anila dad got anger and try to shoot kami but suddenly Amir came infront of him to save his friend life and he got the bullet on his chest.The took him to the hospital and anila was so sad that her husband is in serious condition but He got safe after treatment and Anila refuse Kami and accept Amit love and they life a happy life.


Image Source
Happy Ending

Other Parts Of the Story

Part 1 Click Here

Part 2 Click Here

Part 3 Click Here

Part 4 Click Here

Part 5 Click Here

Sort:  

Love and friend two different relation one in life true lover or true friend very need but a man of true lover or true friend getting found is very difficult,I like your love story,keep it up.I follow your blog you follow my blog @storywriter

Oh! I didnt expect this end, but had doubt that she will fall in love with Amir.
It was a very nice story :)

I hope you like the end of this story i am working on another interesting love story for next week

Yes I like it and will wait for the next one :)

Beautiful story, but Sacrificial Love - Agapi is immature love.

Love is no day and no loses, beautiful story!!!!!!

Best Lover And Best Friend! Part # 6 And Final Part Of The Story!
A great story, greetings to you

This is really breath taking❤❤❤

You got a 27.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @storywriter!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

My hooman read me this story. I love to hear it! :D

nise love story man.. I love it. I think your love story is very interesting. I want to heard it friend.
thanks you for your post.

Your story is very excellent.The story is a living symbol.Thanks for your sharing.

Friendship is a type of relationship between two people who care about each other. But such a dry definition doesn't do the concept of friendship justice. ... In other words, friendship is wonderful, and much ink has been spilled in citing the virtues of having friends. That's not to say friendship is easy, though....deanabruce

Dramatic ending. Sure there will not be season 2? :)

Greetings from Berlin @seelc

good stories, tears and excitement all mixed up we read this story.
Thank for sharing friend

Wonderful story

Its really a great story of love .

It's hard for me because I could not read the previous story

i will read from beginning of this awesome story which o realize by reading last chapter

thanks to share a lovely story @storywriter

Thanks for this story, it´s interesting, thanks for share us
Regards from Venezuela, I invited you to visit my blog @mjoa07

Beautiful story, but Sacrificial Love - Agapi is immature love.

hey...i like so much your story..

You got a 50.84% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @storywriter! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 41.67% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @storywriter!

Congratulations @storywriter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice love story. They said much better your lover will be your friend because you already know what are your ups and downs the positive and the negative both of you.

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment