ĐỒNG NÁT COFFEE

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


These are photos I took in my hometown - Son La Vietnam. It is a beautiful and cool highland, cool and fresh climate because it is hilly.My hometown is wild and rustic, the land where I was born secluded and poor. I live in the outskirts of Son La city, with a city of very rich people, there are many cafes and famous food restaurants. I felt sad because I could not eat and drink in many places in my homeland.haizzz

I returned to my hometown and rested there for 7 days. I just went to only one cafe restaurant. I went with my relatives, my aunt and uncle, but they were only my age. In Vietnam there are many different customs. In my family, my uncle is a 2-year-old baby.

We went to a beverage restaurant called "Đồng Nát" ".

đồng nát.jpg
image source from facebook '' Đồng Nát Coffee

New restaurant opened so very crowded. The restaurant has a very large space and has 2 floors. All empty tables have guests.

d5.jpg

d7.jpg

The restaurant's guests are mostly teenagers. They are all beautiful and stylish girls and boys. We ordered 3 different drinks: a watermelon smoothie, a mango smoothie and a mint blue berry. Because the restaurant is too crowded, the guests have to sit and wait for 1 hour before they can have a drink.

d15.jpg

d8.jpg

however, employees have lost our order sheet. Yes and we are angry and leave.We waited for 2 hours and didn't have any drinks. At 8 pm, we were at the restaurant and did not have a drink at 10pm.

d1.jpg

d2.jpg

d4.jpg

d3.jpg

We are easy-going customers and have patience lol.
When we went out of the restaurant, the restaurant manager pleaded with us to stay. And they promised to make drinks immediately.We agreed and waited another 5 minutes and we had drinks.

d6.jpg

Because I came back to my hometown on Lunar New Year (like Chinese LunarNew Year), Most restaurants are closed, the whole city has only 2-3 restaurants still open. I think that's why this restaurant is crowded =))) really serving too badly.

d16.jpg

d17.jpg

I wrote about 50 articles writing reviews on Tasteem and all restaurants received compliments from me. This is the only drink restaurant I dislike.

d13.jpg

d12.jpg

In the meantime, we took many photos because the store had a large space and ancient decoration. And now I will write a comment about the drink. 3 drinks and 1 sunflower plate cost 100,000 VND ) 23.000 VND= 1 ÚSD .. average price !
However .. Drinks are bad. I think the restaurant has run out of materials. 2 mango smoothies and milk-flavored watermelons, I can't distinguish these two drinks. Watermelon smoothies and mango smoothies have the same color. I do not feel the taste of watermelon. If I knew this restaurant was so bad, I bought a cup of milk that cost 6,000 VND and stayed at home.

d10.jpg

Note: In the article, there is only one image taken from the restaurant's facebook page. ( wrote the source)

Rate : 3/10

_Specific address_số 162 Tiểu khu 7 Thị trấn Hát Lót Mai Sơn
_Facebook _
https://www.facebook.com/nguyenmanhtoansla/posts/286072785394342

Review and photo by@a-alice

Thanks for reading <3


Restaurant Information


ĐỒNG NÁT- COFFEE
score
Hát Lót, Mai Sơn, Sơn La, Vietnam


ĐỒNG NÁT COFFEE
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi @a-alice
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

Even though you didn't like it much, I think it looks really cool. But if we compare with other Vietnamese cafes, maybe it's on average. It's good that you had patience enough to get your drinks though.

sad to know you dislike the place, but the decoration is pretty ancient-fusion.
Thank you for the review!

Oh no that's awful..how come the Watermelon smoothies and mango smoothies have the same color!? Hope you didn't catch diarhea after drinking that smooties.

Getting good in writing about cafes and food!

Posted using Partiko iOS

giống Cộng Cf HN hầy

ai cũng ns thế nhỉ, nhưng đò uống như điên ý

Congratulations @a-alice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!