Mostly I like the Rooftop Restaurant | My review for Adda Multi Cuisine Restaurant as my Weekly Choice.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello Dear Steemians!

Here I am MH Shoumik coming with my another review post on Tasteem. Nowadays J am too much busy with my job and tuition. That's why I didn't get much time to post on Steemit. By the way, in this post I am going to share my opinion about Adda Restaurant as my weekly choice on @tasteem.

Adda Restaurant is a Rooftop Restaurant. Even I think it is the most beautiful restaurant which is designed with natural elements for this week. They have a Two storeyed space. One is for inside and one is for rooftop.

IMG_20200218_005308.jpg

They also decorated their get in route with some scenarios. Actually they tried to make their place more natural to give the customers a feeling of natural resources in a busy city.

IMG_20200218_005341.jpg

The most beautiful thing is, they made a couple zone for this Valentine's Month. Even they also made this space with some romantic and beautiful elements such as balloons, colours and many lovely things. Though I am a single person but I love this decoration so much.

IMG_20200218_005353.jpg

People love their place for their awesome rooftop. But inside they have a well decorated space. Actually they made this place more formally because of business program and occasion. Sometimes many companies were use their place for business meeting and other purposes.

IMG_20200218_005418.jpg

By the way, Adda Restaurant also has a big menu for food 🙄 actually I went there for checking out their rooftop. That's why I take only their set menu as my lunch meal. This set menu cost only $2.25 (180BDT). It was so tasty as like their environment.

IMG_20200218_005403.jpg

Adda Restaurant
Quality: 10/10
Service: 09/10
Decoration: 10/10
Food Rating: 09/10

RGgukq5E6HBS5wrYDNU5euL5kWt6DCj2LPGHAqZSwkfuoLdEdH7eB2otBDVMtGomnR1UjwiYmrLTLQSGiyfMQ1bkkVPUTreQM5EEDgjFqT4g32kw5r5LsZbvwBHN3Rg.png

Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my career better. Nowadays I am too much busy with my academic life for made my CGPA better. However, I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized site at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.
These all photos are clicked by me. I clicked them with my own mobile phone. I edited some of picture with my gallery photo editor

@mhshoumik

2r8F9rTBenJR3iq7embkXYHyDy4tVzrkUtZGSNRLDWfkk3Xcw988K5Gyvt68BBJmSfSy7SYaf3gPPZVGaku2Segu8bbPYWVs6oC3ArdYnBtUgqJcsyuJTxZX7djeJLyuQ.jpeg


Restaurant Information


Adda Restaurant
score
House#8,Road#4, Dhaka 1209, Bangladesh


Mostly I like the Rooftop Restaurant | My review for Adda Multi Cuisine Restaurant as my Weekly Choice.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @mhshoumik, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @mhshoumik! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment