It's finally done.. Eye surgery completed

img_0.45918395396485273.jpg

Its finally done and completed. After many many years of just not doing anything, I finally got my eyes lasik done and now in recovery stage.

Straight after the lasik surgery.. You tend to be really sleepy and would just want to sleep it off. So.. Don't even bother to try to drive anywhere as you would not be able to stay awake.. This entire sensation lasted for about 8 hours for me. For some.. They said within 3 hours they were OK.

But after that.. The visions slowly starts to stabalizd and now after 3 days.. I can see pretty much clear and very satisfied with it. Just a bit of blurlyness which comes once in awhile however this is expected and will get better soon.. I hope.

Here is a video on how the lasik was done.. Of course this was not me.. But basically that's how it's done.

Cheers all.. Have a great day

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020