Once you go mac you don't go back

img_0.5060177803772484.jpg

I was a Windows user for the longest time since Windows 3.11 came out all the way till Windows 8. After that I then got my very first Macbook once they came with the Intel chipset

The transition from Windows to Mac was so easy and by then there were so many apps which were able to be used on the mac already.

However last year after 10 years of using the Macbook Pro.. It finally gave in and needed a change as it was very sluggish and needed repairs.

So I got myself a Windows laptop instead. Which then led to soo many issues withing the 1 year of using it. It was a Razer blade 15" which really looks impressive however it was problematic.

I had to replace the Ram and Ssd due to consistent BSOD and then right after 1 year of using it I realized the battery starts to buldge. Not to forget that it also became really hot really fast therefore you cant really use it on your lap.

So after much thought.. I found a buyer who accepts trade in at a very good price.

I'm now happily using the MacBook Pro once more and really satisfied with it just because the battery on this can be stretch all the way to 8 hours whereas my previous laptop maximum time was 4 hours with turning off so many functions.

Like the saying goes.. Once you go mac.. You don't go back 😂😂

Cheers and have an amazing day

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

It was a Razer blade 15" which really looks impressive however it was problematic.

Interesting I wasn't expecting that at all...I was wondering what the problems were going to be till I read till the end of the post. How interesting, I've always been a windows guy...I get quite uncomfortable around the mac for some reason, but the problems windows systems pose is not something I will like to experience especially if its after spending a bunch to get it. Most of my friends have moved to mac, I guess its what I will be settling for when its finally time to change this my current HP windows system