Hello Steemians!!!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago


Signed up recently n this is my 1st post. Am learning to find my way around steemit.

I went from forklift attachenents industry to education and now to a date beauty consultant...amazing how life is never dull for me 😜.

So I honestly don't know how to effectively use any social media & I hope, I can start from steemit. Pls guide me in my journey in Steemit.

Thank you 😘

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jinygoh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Hi @jinygoh, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

Hello))) Glad to welcome))) I'm Irina)) I wish you success)))

Nice to meet you, @jinygoh! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome here. Steemit is nice. @thunderland

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

Hello....... Nice to meet you ya....... I m bibong ong from.malaysia too ...... Hehe

Hello welcome! I'll follow you :)

Hi @jinygoh

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Congratulations @jinygoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.