Oh My Sarah

in #teammalaysia3 years ago

Oh my Sarah, my Sarah you are the beacon of Joy and Love. You have grown so much, that I want you to stay as a baby forever. Sarah is now 1 year 4 months, started walking fast and now I am chasing her, I will be super fit by 6 months from now. LOL.

I am so thankful for MCO and CMCO in Malaysia, because I spend so much time at home with her and really bonding with her at this time.

If I am working, I won't be spending this much time with her. I cook for her, feed her, bath her, slept with her, and also playing baby toys with her, but the most enjoying part is reading story books for her, she really loves books, and really like the colors of the books I bought.

Time is something that we can't get back, once its passed, it will never come back, so cherish every second and every moment with your love ones. You will never regret, stop and listen to your children, see thier behavior, grow with them, share positive mindset with them. As parents we tent you give the best of the best, but not all is with money and TIME is the only intangible things you can give to your love ones.

Cheerios Folk

Stay Safe

20201116_113705.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @veenang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Sarah is so cute... =) It's great that to have time with your lovely one.. =) Very important moments as they grow up..