Sort:  

Hey alpha, are you active again?

Congratulations @alpha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 314000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 316000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Please sir I will appreciate if you support me in my post

Begging for vote is not appreciated

Tested Day 2. Proven 💥🙌💯 @alpha

Feel free to jerk my posts sir 🤣

Tested just now.

amigo dale like

hello sir

Hi there 🖐️😏

Dear @alpha! I know you're the biggest whale in the Hive, that's why I'm writing to you, because I'm an ambitious person! ;)

My name is Andriy, I'm from Ukraine. Me and several of my friends have been writing on Hive for a long time, almost every day, we have good posts, everyone is trying their best. Personally, I've been writing for almost six months and I'm not giving up, although I recently received a couple of small upvotes from whales. My friends and me are looking for some options for development on the Hive blockchain, but things are going very slowly.

Everyone here is asking for your support, but we don't need anything for free. We are ready to earn your loyalty to us. You probably know the situation in my country... but as you may know, Ukrainians never give up! I can't give up either! My friends and me (there are only three of them) are ready to do whatever it takes to get your attention. This is very important for us.

Best regards and have a good day ✨

It's On!!! You hv got the mic
untitled.gif

Test failed :]

Greetins from Argentina!

I'm new to the hive, I'm trying to post about my daily life. Can you please check the quality of my post?

I'm currently accepting Temporary Hive Power, in order to pass out some nice up-votes... Just the ones you're not currently using, naturally...

hayy hayyyy support me in realizing my ideal body

Gracias 🫂 thanks You

Gracias ☺️☺️☺️☺️

Hola, saluditos desde venezuela ,muy específicamente desde el edo.Monagas,gracias 🤗🤗

Hey king! We need you, you're a such valuable member of the HIVE community and we need your help to bring the most advanced NFT market to HIVE that will integrate all the games and offer a new level experience to the NFT traders on all our blockchain. We're running a proposal and your vote is necessary to reach the goal. Thanks in advance king!