You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test

in #test3 years ago

Everyone getting their panties up in a bunch over this. I am sure Dan will flag the post himself when he is done working on whatever he is testing. Dan is one of the large stakeholders that cares about the platform and not abusing the reward pool.

Sort:  

The joys of social media. Make one mistake and there's a swarm ready to pounce and rub it in, as if everyone in that swarm forgot about the time they shit their pants because they thought it would just be a fart. But I'd say the reaction here is mellow this time around, so that's a breath of fresh air. Nowhere near as zany as the hiro incident from recent times.

I haven't shit my pants in a few days. So I am doing good.

Yeah. My accident free days are starting to accumulate as well. But I refuse to let my guard down. And it's so cool we get to carry a wipe around with us nowadays and wear it on our face when not in use.

Congrats man. It is a good feeling to be more confident about not dropping a load in your pants these days.

They should make a crypto that rewards us for this behavior.

I thought that was what doge was used for

I stopped paying attention so I wouldn't know. But if it is a shit coin, things are starting to make a whole lot more sense now after this important conversation.

I replied to this comment because I wanted to see where it got put in the nesting.
Seems comments only go 3 deep on not just this platform.
If you know of a place that does comment nesting 4 or more places, I'd be happy if you told me.

Edit, so it did what I thought, instead of nesting under the one I commented on, it went to the bottom.

I just use PeakD and whatever happens, happens.

I feel honored that I still have space in your heart after the incident bro <3

Even the folks who may have come across harshly have a space in my heart. I don't look down on it, I just look at it. We've all had our moments of feeling low, or acting low. Those moments only paint a small portion of the entire picture.

Indeed bro, keep it up

Hahahahhahahahahahah

I posted a test post via https://testnet.peakd.com/@theycallmedan/posts this link and it somehow posted on my main account. I self downvoted the post to zero. Not sure how that happened.