Sky Photos for Thai Photo Contest: blue sky to calm me down.

This is my entry of sky photos for #thaiphotocontest65 created by @thaiteam. Sky and clouds are very essential to my daily life. So, this contest is certainly one of my favourite contests; it is easy to find the subject. I just have to look up and there is the sky in all its various moods. Changes in the colours and cloud formations in the sky have very strong influence on my mind and mood. So, my happiness depends partly on the well being of the sky.

FA80ABD6-B039-4A95-9785-9D8D1A35779D.jpeg

So, I could say that the sky and my mind have some kind of synergy. I think of the sky as a being with feeling and thoughts. I could talk to the sky and tell her my problems and anxieties. Sometimes I could hear the sky telling me to just wait and be still for a while. I try to follow her advice.

66C0994B-CA49-4AF5-A747-B97E8C0DE398.jpeg

I could recall that I started looking at the sky when I was about four years old. I was living with my grandmother at her house which had a large window opening into the sky. That’s where I spent hours building up my relationship with the sky. There I had many dreams about strange beings flying around in the sky, fighting each other. There seemed to be people from another world chasing some escaped prisoners who jumped into the world. So, these strange looking officials had to come through the portal to catch these dangerous escaping prisoners back to their dimension.

DA5DDD6E-EB00-4641-903E-DF709AD6D1BD.jpeg

เราชอบมองดูท้องฟ้ามากตั้งแต่เป็นเด็ก อาจเป็นเพราะเราไปอยู่บ้านคุณว่าตอนเด็ก ที่บ้านนั้นมีช่องหน้าต่างด้านบนบ้านที่กว้างใหญ่มาก ทำให้เราเห็นท้องฟ้าตลอดเวลา เราจึงชอบนอนดูท้องฟ้าและกลุ่มเมฆที่บินไปมา ทำให้เราได้คุยกับท้องฟ้าราวกีบว่าท้องฟ้ามีชีวิตและความคิดเหมือนคน เราก็คิดว่าท้องฟ้าเป็นเพื่อนของเรา เราก็สามารถเล่าเรื่องต่างๆให้ท้องฟ้าฟัง เราทั้งบ่นเรื่องปัญหาหรือความไม่สบายใจให้เขาฟัง และบางครั้งเราก็เหมือนได้ยินเสียงตอบกลับมา ว่าให้อยู่นิ่งๆและเงียบๆคอยดูไปก่อน เดี๋ยวทุกอย่างก็คลี่คลายไปเอง

18451F8A-B235-4823-ABF9-BD7A9253F03F.jpeg

So, I do believe that there is something very special high up in the sky and further into outer space. The beings and special energies out there could be contacted or tapped if we know how to be quiet and empty our mind for a while. I look forwards to further contact in the future, meanwhile I have to look within to find my inner balance and harmony.

747A9843-8901-4644-A80E-ED6046B4EAA4.jpeg

7E9611E4-1B58-4E6A-8D3E-0AD983DFF84E.jpeg

Wishing you a very nice and calm day.

Cheers.

Sort:  

".... nothing but blue slies do I see..."

The sky and our mind are, so very often, reflections of each other.

Yep! This could be quite scary sometimes! Hope we won’t see big flying craft from outer space one day!

Lovely blue skies 😍

Thank you very much! Glad you like these blue sky photos.

Esteem App and Peakd are down! This Hive is still okay.

6ibsx3.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
Sky Photography Contest ครั้งที่ # 2
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

ลิงค์ไปยังโพสต์ของคุณ Nominate Post Day # 6


6ibsx3.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam

Thank you very much for the good work!
Have a nice day!

More nice photos from you :)

Thank you for your nice comment.
Have a nice weekend.

Congratulations @kaminchan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 32000 comments. Your next target is to reach 33000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Thanks for the information.
Have a nice day!

You're welcome @kaminchan🙂 You too have a nice day 😉