Sort:  

Very profound and also applicable. I thought I had heard all of these, this was a new one for me, thanks.

This is hilarious, berniesanders! I just came from a job, I was so down, tired and sleepy, but soon as I saw your post, I just cracked up with laughter. Me and my business partner while he was driving. Both of us was awaken! Thank you! 😂🤣

Childish downvoting will not be tolerated by me on this post. BE WARNED. Not a threat, just a bit of advice.

ok! :)

Still downvoting your own comments? You are a funny guy and yes I get it.

HOW DARE YOU!?!?!

haha, couldn't help myself

I approve.. made me giggle. Also, I’ve missed your face 🤗

giphy 4.gif

Yes, want to be the White Knight. The position is unfilled at the moment.

SARGE trolling nuisance downvoters since the last #hardfork.

Bernie is pretty savage, are you up for it old man? :-P

You out of the loop friend. Bernie and I go way back. Cleaning up commenting on his posts.

CURATION OF COMMENT CURATORS. THE CURRENT STEEM TREND.

!giphy yoda+teach

I get it, taking care of his light work!

Exactly! You is pretty smart for a @steemflagrewards hack. Hope your weekend is going well!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Learn my people and get yours by understanding the system.

So the trees are the sheep who follows the few with the sharp edges.. unfortunately this is how 99% in the world works

So @berniesanders this one is for us folks that have been here around a bit. Give me a bit of time for a well thought out response.

They continue to choose them out of necessity, some they choose because they are too greedy, so the ecosystem is deteriorating

In my opinion "the forest is the body and the river is blood. so that the body can live it needs blood, as well as forests. for the forest to live, a river is needed "

This is always the case. The ones who seem to be the most harmful to the person are the most harmful.

It is foolish to trust someone unlimitedly just because it looks like itself.

At present, the state of steemit is similar to that of a tree, an axe. Because since the down vote system came, why don't you create as many posts or content as you can? No one votes up your post, the next you want to promote your post, you will destroy your post by voting down.And so I identify steemit's down vote system as a tree cutting axe.

Says a multiple account holder on blacklists for spam and plagiarism. Downvotes were designed for you.

Hello @joshman Sir, I understand your point, but it is true that no one will open more than one account. At first I didn't understand that one, so my accounts were all blacklisted so my account was opened. And this is where I really work. Do not copy any post or anything. Hope you support me.

Downvote always existed.

Sometimes everything may not be as it seems. You have to look at the big picture. Otherwise, an error is made.

A nice statement about politics, which is applicable in the most countries around the world.

Such a shallow thought obviously results in such a result. People are now much smarter than in the past. Dozens of reasons can lie under every move. If you are not careful, everything can happen.

It is very funny, but good comparison with what is happening in steemit. That also happens in our life. Good reflection. Greetings.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a fable, a story. I once read it and remember it.

It is a fable,
A story. I once read it
And remember it.

                 - gertu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Que te puedo decir @haikubot, es una historia que ya leí en alguna oportunidad, sobre unos leñadores y sus hachas. distinta forma de decir y significa lo mismo.
What can I tell you @haikubot, is a story that I read on occasion, about some woodcutters and their axes. different way of saying and it means the same.

The world still functions by the Golden Rule: He who holds the gold makes the rules.

Bitopian

Why not use dpoll.xyz @berniesanders? Might work good for these questions. I ain't shilling them. Just a suggestion.

@steemcleaners is scared of you so, no worries. Plus https://dpoll.io/ would probably appreciate your utilizing their DAPP.

It's so deep. It takes a Real 1 to understand this factual picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

thats how communism works

Communism allows voting?

it matters who counts the votes now whos voting

But if there is no vote what will you count?

I wonder if the
Trees can understand your words
Or even read them.

                 - kiwisteem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are welcome! Actually, some probably do value you your opinion. I was just referring to the author of this post, not all of STEEM. Forgive my trigger finger.

Apologies for my mistake to @themarkymark.