I Am Alive Challenge.

in #theterminal4 years ago

Hello my friends from the hive. Today I come with a very special publication. Today is Mother's Day worldwide, so I'm celebrating.

But first I am going to introduce you to my beautiful mother, whom I love and miss very much since she is in Venezuela.

10173604_10152353834326827_5276571229640789045_n.jpg

With this photo we won a contest in the Club House, who was more like her mother. I love her and miss her. I hope to go as soon as the quarantine is over.

horno, montaña, araña, salsa pedicuremasa de pizzas 006.jpg

We start the day with a breakfast made by the men of the house. They made us patacones (fried green plantain), with scrambled eggs and coffee with milk.

There are my daughter (right), my daughter-in-law (left) and I (in the middle) preparing to have the delicious dish they prepared for us for breakfast.

horno, montaña, araña, salsa pedicuremasa de pizzas 039.jpg

From breakfast they spent the time finishing assembling the oven that began when the quarantine began, on April 27. To make us some delicious pizzas tonight for dinner.

horno, montaña, araña, salsa pedicuremasa de pizzas 007-COLLAGE.jpg

Meanwhile, my daughter gave me a pedicure made by herself. Which is always appreciated because here on the farm your feet get very dirty.

horno, montaña, araña, salsa pedicuremasa de pizzas 016.jpg

That's how my feet were, more beautiful with that darling of my daughter.

Andddddd, the night came, and the most expected, the pizzaaa.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-10 at 8.54.03 PM-COLLAGE.jpg

The pizza maker is my son with the help of my son-in-law. I can tell you that they were very rich, tasty, it met our expectations.

image.png
https://www.amazon.com/Burlap-Mothers-Banner-Rustic-

I want to send a cordial Happy Mother's Day to all the moms of the #theterminal team, to the female warriors of #club12 and to all the mothers of the platform.

Sort:  

Congratulations @isabelpena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions

Thank you @hivebuzz I am trying to make the mission 1, but have some problems to the wallet I don´t know why. I am continuing make the mission. Viva la revolución.

You're welcome @isabelpena! looking forward to it

I am having trouble transferring the hives could you help me? Thank you.

hive.revolution.png

transferencia.png

Hey there @isabelpena! Please come to our support discord channel to get help. We have already a few answers for possible problems that can occure there also 🙂 https://discord.gg/CRGUut

Breakfast cooked for you, a pedicure, and pizza — all on the same day! That sounds wonderful! 😊

Everything was possible because it was Mother's Day and the children gave me all that. Thank you @thekittygirl for your support in the rally.