Epic Meme Contest!!

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

Youtube's new terms of service will be applied on 10th December. That will result in the fall of many small and mid-sized Youtubers. They will be marginalized / demonetized / censored on the platform. You can read more about this in this article by The Verge.

screely-1574802775979.png

That is our chance to grab the attention of several content creators at once.

its a meme contestl.png

BROUGHT TO YOU BY

imageedit_12_4372232957.png



How To Participate

screely-1574800242817.png

  • Submit a meme in the comment section which can be used to attract these affected Youtubers on/after 10th December.

Refer to "Sample Memes" in the last section of this blog to get some idea.

  • Mention 5 of your STEEM friends to take part in the same comment where you submit your meme.
  • Upvote & Resteem this post.

Theme: Promote 3Speak as a better alternative to conventional video sharing platforms like Youtube and Facebook. You can add references to the unique qualities of 3Speak and STEEM in your memes in a creative manner.

This contest will be followed later by a community driven task starting from 4th December. The top memes (from this competition) will be used by community members to attract the creators. Referrers will get big bonus rewards if they manage to on-board a major creator on 3Speak. We will be giving large delegations(100k SP Pool) to these creators as well. So it's a win win for all of us. More details on this will be shared in the subsequent blogs.



Please Follow

screely-1574800082609.png

  • Only one meme per person is allowed. Last date to submit is 4th Dec (12 AM EST).
  • Use 3Speak's latest logo in your memes wherever possible.
  • We discourage spam and usage of multiple accounts by the same person. This will be downvoted.
  • Please use high quality images and of course your creativity.

Rewards

Top 3 winners of this contest will be rewarded with upvotes from @threespeak and/or YooDoo at our own discretion.



Sample Memes





its a meme contest (1).png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

3speak.online <3

@rivalzzz
@wehmoen
@schlees
@smooms
@altonos

create an awesome meme! right now! Do It! Now! :-P

Meme Creator_1575255360553.jpg

@rufans
@madushanka
@rehan
@dmilliz
@gloglo

Create meme to join this contest

This is my meme to the contest. How about it??

meme.jpg

@jenyaret
@pasie15
@keilis
@askdavid
@feruz
@good-karma

Nice share Sir. Good Meme. Hope you will win the reward.

Thanks a lot for your appraisal sir.

3htgp7.jpg

Shame I can only add one to the contest, I made quite a few before I picked this one :D

Here's a call to creative people who might want to add a meme: @steemitqa, @elgeko, @steemmatt, @mistakili, and @midlet

If you can't serve targeted ads on the content what is the point of hosting it?

3speak-youtube.jpeg

May the best meme win

My meme game isn’t as strong lol but funny. YouTube sucks

I have done 2 memes in My life. I stop when I am at top. So no more from me...

Mention 5 of your STEEM friends to take part in the same comment where you submit your meme

image.png

I don't have 5 friends to mention,....:-(

@luegenbaren
@anthonyadavisii

Show your creativity making memes guys :)
@priyanarc @hafizullah @sourovafrin @fsc69 @ashikstd @rezoanulvibes

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no creativity :"(. But i am glad that you mentioned me and made me know. Thank you

Surely you are kidding with me. You are a creative person. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@threespeak, First of all i want to appreciate your effort to bring up this Contest to bring the essence of Gamification in this hole 🕳 of Bear Market.

And secondly, and most importantly this step can turn into effective Promotional Initiative. Let's hope that some amazing work will be submitted.

Kindly find my piece below for your reference team.

20191128_150142_0000.png

(Picture is used from Pixabay and edited with Meme Generator and Canva).

Tagging @ravisarikonda, @chesatochi, @josediccus, @dmilliz and @gandhibaba.

Keep up the wonderful work team and stay blessed.

3ez4c4mx54.jpg

Here is my meme

@anggadima @straykat @fenngen @if-time @joancabz 🤓 lets join ?

hmmm.. sounds cool. I'll try to join tomorrow. haha So it will be more difficult to monetize on Youtube now? That's sad! 😩

Yes maybe, only regular users who are giving videos weekly they will survive and rest small or mid level channels will be taken down by team YT.

oh wow.. so how about those who have good content but no longer active.. that's a bit unfair. 🙁

I’m still not sure what will happen next. Let’s wait for the update

k9nttxn5af.jpg

😂😂

Get involved in the memes..

@cmbugua
@mutitum
@jaraumoses
@ireneblessing
@jeanwandimi

Mention 5 of your STEEM friends to take part in the same comment where you submit your meme

Thanks for the reminder.. Done!

Here's my entry:

@tfame3865
@horpey
@camzy
@dhavey
@steepup

Let's do this buddies

This is my entry for the contest.

@olaexcel
@gandhibaba
@prechyrukky
@chiama
@emekasegun

You can take part in this

Thanks for the mention ✌

¿Epic MeMe?

@denmarkguy - @skramatters - @whatsup - @tezmel - @taskmaster4450

«««-$$$-»»»

3Speak

¿Fines for Content Creators of up over $42,000 per video?

¡No Thanks!

«««I will join 3Speak today»»»

Hehe will put my meme'ing cap on!!

What about one of your extended gifs? That voice/eos rocket with a rebrand? :D

Oh, HAHAHA!! That's a good idea! I will see if I can find the bloody thing! I could result tweak it!

Did I just get called out? Oh it’s on

I think you got a meme or two in ya!

so lets start

3speak one does not simply.jpg

  • Mention 5 of your STEEM friends to take part in the same comment where you submit your meme.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

3speak newest.jpg

  • Mention 5 of your STEEM friends to take part in the same comment where you submit your meme.

@Uyobong
@imadear
@zellypearl
@evegrace
@maxwellmarcusart

This contest is wonderful and fun, come try it.

Since I joined @3Speak I have never regretted. Its been fun and jolly all round. The upvote given to me is something to reckon with.
If you are out there still looking for how your content can make meaning and also to get good upvote then @3Speak is the best place to be.

Join @3Speak and you won't regret it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I might be using you guys soon because I'm a small youtuber and I'm at 634 not at 1000 so I can't make any money.

You are welcome to come and join us

That's good and all, but it would be great to get response on why videos aren't uploading near 24 hours later. Wondering whether to upload my video of the day or not. TIA

Great reply!
God bless you!

Some of them are really hilarious, you selected the best as the featured image of this post, there's also the very true one that YouTube's advertisers don't like your contents, the most vague way to steal your warnings while they continue displaying the ads, it's a wide policy over Google AdSense itself, not only on their YouTube.

After 2 years of suspending my channel they sent me an email a couple of days ago saying: Good news, the copy right over your video is released...

Because it was a fake claim in the beginning and that was one of the reasons they accused me of violating their virginity, but guess what: that 'good news' didn't bring my channel back because the content on it incriminate their beloved 'freedom fighters' of al-Qaeda in my country and incriminate who is really behind them.

Posted using Partiko Android

!giphy fun




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Haha! Glad you found my giphy bot @waybeyondpadthai. You can join multiple words using '+'.

!giphy hole+in+one

Would you consider voting my witness @untersatz if you think it's worthy of your vote? ==> https://untersatz.steem.design




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

!giphy not+quite




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

dang most fav bot on Steem so far besides haiku. Will check my witness votes and if one's available still, will do! btw, the bot is awesome! :D

:) I'll show you a few more neat tricks...

!giphy-sticker wow




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

!giphy celebrate

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

This is a good and clear information!
God bless you!

Thanks for this wonderful information...🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you guys tell me more about your good work, please

I like that meme , so I repost it

just joking, I actually dont have time to make that one

meme.jpg

Mention 5 of your STEEM friends to take part in the same comment where you submit your meme.

This is my entry

Posted using Partiko Android

Mention 5 of your STEEM friends to take part in the same comment where you submit your meme

Congratulations @threespeak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Gonna be a hard fight LOL!

Gonna be a tight fight!

That's not funny, but...

maxresdefault (3).jpg

There are 2 pages
Pages