You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Some thoughts on the CSI...

in #tools6 years ago

Thanks for your great ideas and your upvotes!

Top list of who are voting for me (could go in the line of "Reputation" to see who helped me, so I can help them out, too)

I thought the same yesterday ;) The line showing the reputation would really be a nice place for that button. I'm still thinking about a short label for it. "Details..." as in the line of the CSI would fit but may be a bit confusing. "Incoming Votes..." is too long because I want the buttons to have the same width...

Sort:  

TOP supporters could be a nice name for it.

I've added a new button "Supporters..." ;) Maybe I'm going to rename it later.

The percentage is currently only calculated by the use of the vote weight not the amount. I think that should be configurable. In the coming days there will be a new button in the voting details dialog to switch between amount/weight.

That was fast! 👍