You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to properly train your arms for nice definition

in #train7 years ago

Ok. So I put the picture from my avatar in a new post and introduce myself? Unfortunately when it comes to social media I'm not very competent with the technical aspects. Could you possibly link me a post example like what you're suggesting? I really appreciate you taking the time to help me.

Sort:  

In my first reply, i gave you a link but it was sorta hidden :)

Here you go:

https://steemit.com/introduction/@pavithra/my-verification-post

If you write a post and tag it with 'introduceyourself' and include a photo like this one, i'm sure your next blog will do better :)

In this example, she has not tagged her post with #introduceyourself - i suggest this is the first tag though.

Ok I'll do it. Thank you so much!

Great! Looking forward to it! I think you can pretty much start again with your video series, as so far there have been
Very few views.

After a proper introduction, with the right tags, you will see many more views. I think you should use on your first new post as tags: introduceyourself health fitness introduction introducemyself

Unfortunately I can't figure out how to include a picture in my introduction

Ok I figured it out. I hope I did it right.

Yes, but where is the photo of you holding your username like the one i sent you? 🏋🏼‍♀️

Keep your tags similar to others, I would suggest health and fitness are your constant tags.

Also format the text a bit more, look at the 'markdown styling guide' for info.

And try to reply to every meaningful reply!

Wow that's a lot to keep up with. I'll work on it as I go along. And i prefer the photo I choose