BEACH CLUB & POOL PARTY

in #travel7 years ago

Hey my friends, thank you for your amazing comments on my latests posts, I'm trying to reply as much as I can.. but I am in Paradise right now, so its a bit hard to be near computer all day!

I am trying to post and share my holiday and a recipe with you at least once a day :) heheh. Are you ready for some amazing pictures?

So on Sundays here in Marbella there is a thing such as pool party and a beach club. This one was called Ocean Club - which is supposed to be the best one here.

The beach club starts at 12 am till 8 pm... yes thats right! You party during the day and drink, and eat and then everyone starts to dance.

The best part, is me and my sister managed to persuade my dad to come along with us. He has never been to a pool party before, so it was so nice to chill and people watch. Does anyone else enjoy people watching? hahah it might be just me... :P


So we had amazing lunch, i ordered the chicken salad, my sister got sushi and dad got a spicy octopus salad. The food was incredible, usually you would think it would be average, but it was top notch!! 

We then swam, tanned, took loads of selfies and had incredible chilled time. Me and @Ingaa even got some shisha. 

OBLIGATORY DAD SELFIES :D

How FIT is my sister? She is stunning girl! 

It wasn't a crazy pool party, it was literally a sunday chill and even a show. There were several boys dancing and then several girls. 

I hope you enjoyed my post, and I do recommend you try this at least once if you get a chance! 

Lots of love, 

Alla xoxox

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I love how you drew a picture, i feel that i am with you guys. and let me tell you. It feels amazing :)

heheh aww so glad to hear that :)

Wawo , cool baby with in hot spot

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ehujra! For more information, click here!

Sometime we need to go far away from home. It's really important to get the inspiration.

I think, you really enjoy your time over there my friend @allsyummyfood . Hopefully, i can visit there one day.

yes i really needed holiday! and to see my family!!

Ooh yeah, so! You libe so far from your family @allsyummyfood????

Nice post! :)

Oh alla your a bad bad girl!

I think I was in Marbella once. Not sure though, memory is a bit fuzzy. But it was one hell of a party!

Great post Alla. Spain is on top of my list especially Barcelona. You and your sister look great, have a ton of fun. As always amazing food thanks for sharing. Oh by the way octopus is one of my favorite!

heheh yeah for sure!! its amazing place!! )

Amazing cute face

Both of you looking so stunning in these photos, I like to say, you should try in modeling and as scrolling down your post, I have desire to do pool party and beach club. Awesome post!!!

heheh thanks a lot ;))))

great pics. thanks for sharing @allasyummyfood

I love the idea of promoting Steemit!! @allasyummyfood

Great photos.. looks like a fabulous place!! :)

Nice pics, thanks for sharing and acknowledging your followers.

You're superb. You enjoyed life and it's good. Enjoy.

Nice place
enjoy your day^^

"There were several boys dancing and then several girls. " you forgot to post girls dancer :p (Joke )
Great post, thanks to share =) !

girls were above, in the outfits!! :))

ur looking daam sexy and cute enjoy the day :)

hehe thanks sooo much !)

really i am fall in love with u

What a great time. I want to go to there!

It's a lovely post

Did you just lost weight? I think you did :)

i did lose a lot already, but still long way to go ;) hahah

Thats great. By the way, you already look great

Hot and yummy, you are leaving the life.... good for you. I wish I could go on vacation this minute.

aww thanks1 yeah i havent had a holiday in a long time!

Fun in the sun!

Wow...amazing pics...u guys look so beautiful. Am sure you are having a wonderful holiday with lots of fun. Thank you for sharing with us :)

aww thanks so much :) yeah it was really fun!

This looks amazing - enjoy

enjoy the pool party :)

that is lovely ,paradise , why not , hehe enjoy your best time...

Looks like you're having a wonderful time.
Marbella is a lovely place to visit,having been there myself a few times I just know you'll have a fantastic time.

yeah its really one of the best places :))soo good!

okok:) You both fine!..oh nice post by the way...

looks like a lot of fun traveling is loads of fun love love love your pictures...and you are so beautiful

aww thanks sweetie :) very kind of you!!! :)

aww thanks sweetie :) very kind of you!!! :)

Nice place to party and food looks amazingly yummy, thanks @allasyummyfood

So happy you're having a great time :)

thanks yeah its been so great! :)

Marbella seems really beautiful, amazing pictures all round too... Enjoy 👍

yeah its sooo pretty here :)))

It is healthy to just enjoy life. Life is much easier if you just chill out and enjoy every moment.That's what u suppose to do enjoy life 🙌🏾✊🏽 that pool party looked so lit everybody looked so dope☺️💕 upvoted
Love from pakistan

yeah i need to enjoy life heheh :) i work a lot!!

Yes you can. While I'm going to prepare my presentation for tomorrow .. thanks
Please do upvote on my posts if you like..

Hey Awesome Holiday and Gorgeous You. Great Pics of yours! Seems I should for Holiday..

aww thanks so much :)

I'm envious looks so nice and sunny! Those fruit I bet were so sweet also! Hope you're having a great time! x

eheh yeah soo yumyy!!!!

Nice pictures

Awesome pictures once again Alla. Did you use any software to edit them?

Both you and your sister are very beautiful :) How old is she? She looks younger than you..

Awesome post!

yeah she is younger than me by 2 and half years! no its my iPhone 7 quality! :)

Uhm yeah.. iPhone 7 camera is a beast :P

We should engage in each other's content more often. Talk soon.

Upvoted and also resteemed!

Looks like a wonderful vacation and great sister bonding time too. :D

:)) yeah we had so much fuN!!

Can't wait to see all the pictures you took and are going to share. :D

Vacations are always good! We need to get away relax, reflect and recharge. Just as a top is wound up , released and let go to spin it finally comes to rest. Enjoyed. Looked like it was a really good one.

yes 100 % always!! work and relax is important!! :)

I spent some time in Crete Greece, it looked just the same Paradise. Ok you've satisfied my infatuation with your sister. I will leave you alone about it now.

hahahah yeah :D

Your dad seems like a chill dude.

I'd have a drink with him at a pub any day. I bet he has some great stories to tell.

yeah he really does hahah he is bloody awesome!

wow you are so beautiful

WOW! seems like you had a blast! wonderful pictures.

Enjoy the holiday ladies. Thanks for the nice post.

You are gorgeous, very nice place and so many pics. I hope you enjoy your trip. Here is a little upvote to contribute in your journey =).

Alla, I'm glad to see MarBELLA is treating you well :)

Marbella, say hai to the family of Gil Y Gil

I totally get why You are not replying everyone. It is awesome already that You take the time to share this cool moments with us and make us all jealous. But well London is waiting for You and let me tell You... There is no sun in here anymore eheheh :P

There are 2 pages
Pages