PORTO BANUS - MARBELLA ( OLD TOWN)

in #travel7 years ago

Porto Banus is soo stunning! I wanted to share with you the rich life of this place. 

Not only did I see about 15 ferraris, 3 role roys and about 15 range rovers... its insane there were loads of yachts too! 

Marbella is definitely full of super rich people, who happen to own giant yacht, have ferraris and have that lush life. 

I wish I could be them lol, instead I will just pretend and pose for a picture! :D hahah

There are tons of little cute restaurants in the town and by the sea. I mean the options are endless. The city is so beautiful and clean. It really feels like a high life! 

We walked around and stopped to get some amazing sorbet. I went for the fruit flavours, mango and raspberry - it was sooo good! Yummy! 

Lots of love,

Alla xox 

Sort:  

Nice Cars

For those of you who DONT actually read my blog, please stop commenting. I do not own any CARS nor do I own the YACHTS! lol this is me walking around in Marbella - one of the richest places is Porto Banus - please read my blog before commenting otherwise just dont comment lol!

Nice sorbet.

OMG Alla are you actually in Marbella? You know I live here! Believe me most of the glam and glitz is a show and behind it lies loads of debt. Very few people in Marbella hav actual money. You don't want to swap your life for any of theirs and when you scratch the surface of the "rich people's" lives, you realise how good your life actually is. 😘😘

hahaha yeah probably , i am sure a lot of it is a show :) my post is more joking, but i would like to have a nice car one day!! soo cool you live in Marbella! i would love to live here, the food and weather is amazing!!! :)

Living the life of a rockstar;). One day you will be able to eat at the best restaurants on a daily basis. Or can you already doing this well on steemit!;)

ahahah yes I'm visiting the place!! :) one day!

You should visit Central in Lima. I've been there last year. Amazing food. Can't tell that I liked all but the experience was great. You should watch chef's table!

heheh yeah i should ! what is chefs table? i need to apply to some chef programs probably! hah

Where is Porto Banus?

in the centre old town!

Glad to see you're having a great time!

We would love to see you join her group of Charlie Angels meets Fast & Furious meets Frozen Ice Cream meets Kill Bill and Girls Just Want To Have Fun. Wow. Amazing. Thanks for commenting.

yeah its been so chilled!!

Very good shared in my profile

Looks like you're having an awesome time, work hard play hard!

yes exactly! thats the moto you gotta live by!!!

Fun trip, I like your suit and style
And I would be glad to get acquainted with you
Thanks

You'll own at least one of those cars soon if you keep killing it on Steem . :)

hahah one day! although i think it would take many many years to own a ferrari, to be honest i didnt see any asti martis - thats my dream car, hahah :D

I really hope to make enough money on here one day to finance a Tesla ;)

hahah one of my friends bought one already :D heheheh

From Steem Money?

You are so rich

I wish I was ;D lol

So, what youre saying is...

I need to visit this place as well, and ill also be able to have some of those expensive cars?

done and done!

on my way!

P.S.

I want that ice cream

that was the best sorbet I've ever had!! yes just visit the place and pretend its your car!!! hahahah

What matters is not the car but the one who drives the car.
Latin proverb.

The ice cream looks good, but I've got to give it to the Ferraris. They look great. The first pic, I'm thinking that the water and boats look great but show more of that car.... and you did....thanks.

heheh yeah the ferrariss are sick!!!! at one point i saw 6 in a row, one was in GOLD :) how crazy is that :))

lovely car i like, i also want to drive this

What.... is this your car ???? Nooooo.... I not think I must then give more Votes. Is it your car ???

yes I own a ferrari and a boat :D lol did you read my blog? seriously lol

Yes I read... Just I was hoped it is your :)) Then this is the first time I'm talking to someone who has this car. And then...:))) I can say something then...

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-10-krushuna-waterfalls

Wow, the photos are great, the ice cream looks really yummy, i love traveling too, maybe we can share? @herlife

wow this place is interesting I wish i am with you to see all the things you've seen there especially the ferraris haha. followed you.

good work - nice combination of car and food to wet my appetite - i upvoted and wish you well

heheheh :) thanks !

That ice cream looks so amazing. I have heard about that Place and I need to go and visit. Next summer :D that is the plan :D

yes its really cool! def come see this place!!!

This is nice article . I really love this article

very nice post, lovely pics along with you ofc, please check my post as well , thanks .

https://steemit.com/travel/@cryptodreamer1/my-world-travel-series-7-royal-madrid-palace-madrid-spain

Thanks for sharing @allasyummyfood! Great place where you are!

Thanks for these amazing pictures and sharing. You seem to be rich in the things that really matter. Enjoy your vacation.

you re welcome, thanks for checking it out!!! i am rich in having amazing family and friends, you can never put price on that and health!

Great travel post and pictures. Keep Steeming!

hehe thanks so much darling!!!

Amazing Alla, lovely photos, I will follow you looks good

Wonderful picture and nice cars !!!!you make me hungry with this sorbet yummy thank you for sharing dear.

It just looks so crystal there . Thank you for sharing these.

Wow, beatiful Ferrari. Love it

Fast & Furious meets Frozen Ice Cream meets beautiful girls.

Thanks for the fun article. I have been there few years back. The night life is also so much fun.

yeah oh gosh nightlife is craaazyyy here!!!!!

how fancy

It's nice to take pictures with those cars. What I am more interested in is that big cone of sorbet. Now that is a real jewel.

yeyeye it was sooo good and tasty!!!!

wow what a beautiful location :´)

Love the cars 😊