Calling All High-Class Gypsies

in #travel7 years ago

19511505_10211346201385031_7444093043222752792_n.jpg

I’m getting really fucking honest with myself today about who it is I really want to serve with my time, with my words, with my energy, with my attention.

My overarching message has always been one of freedom - I’m gonna venture to guess that will never change.

If I really think about it, ever since I was young all I gave a shit about was freedom. From day one, I was a misfit through and through.

I couldn’t have expressed it as such back then but to do things my own way, independently and beyond conventional rules and practices, has always been my driving force. I’ve always been a free spirit, I’ve always been bold AF and I’ve always made choices with reckless abandon, giving little thought to the consequences of my actions.

That may seem like a negative thing, but if I were to ask myself what has been the number one thing that has allowed me to evolve and grow so quickly, it would be that.

Fear keeps us tiny.
Courage makes us BIG.

I’ve been inquiring into myself as to the nature and origination of my moxie the past few days, because I’ve come to learn that it’s not a trait everyone inherently possesses… so it seems it’s always been there for me.

Through my internal inquiries it’s become evident that freedom has always been so damn important to me, that nothing else mattered. For me, staying imprisoned in a mediocre life with mediocre expectations and mediocre ideas, has always been FAR more scary than leaping blindly into the unknown.

And so I leap -- over and over and over again.
Moving about from place to place.
Wandering.
Exploring landscapes, internal and external alike.

When we dive head first into what scares us most (on repeat), massive and rapid expansion is inevitable.

What freedom means to me has grown over the years to include much more than anything that can be obtained in the physical world, but still is very much rooted in the tangible. We’re humans for a reason and I believe we’re here to partake in the physical world, not transcend it entirely. That’s my story, and I’m sticking to it.

The whole point of this post is that I’m really tuning into who I’d prefer to mentor and support and they are, quite simply, the ones “like me”

they are
the wanderers
the wayfinders
the messengers
the gypsies
the misfits
that know they’re here for more.

they desire independence of location, freedom to move about the world spreading the words and the arts that pour through them, all across the land (in the most magical way possible)

but they’re not the traditional hippies and gypsies that were content with revoking all worldly possessions and settling with bare minimums -- they are the new wave of bohemians, that desire deep down to explore & share in HIGH FUCKING CLASS.

Luxuriously.
Lushly.
Opulently.
VIP style.

Because you ARE magnificent.
Because you ARE illuminating the world.
Because you ARE the exalted one.

And it’s your damn birthright.

Through the example of my own life, I am here to activate & inspire an entire community of high class gypsies into lives of in-your-face-boldness, EXTREME wealth, and copious contribution.

Moving forth, my offerings will be tailored to YOU.
You know who you are
I’m calling you in
You are my people.

And this is my art - my alchemy - my livelihood

Until next time...

No Limits. Just Love.
~ Chandra Nicole


Let's play together everywhere!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK

CHANDRANICOLE.COM

Sort:  

The best thing you can do is be yourself, your genuine self, not the self that the rest of the world expects you to be. More people would be happy in this world if they just accepted themselves for who they are and didn't try to fit the mold everyone else has created for them.

Yes!! I so agree with this.

I've found that often times who we evn think we are, is based on limiting ideas of the past though...
If we'd be willing to get aware of why we think we are who we think we are, we can actually then choose WHO it is we want to be, in any moment based on pure choice as opposed to conditioning.

LOVE IT.

Completely agree. I find that because of what I have done in the past, either by choice or by being directed that way by others, has definitely guided me into being my own self. I can't say that I think no one should ever do anything that they don't want to, because some of those things have made more of an impact on me than anything else, but when you are conforming yourself to others, that is where the problem arises. Stay Happy Chandra, from what I have read I'm sure you will!

agreed ! :)

Epic resonance, may you manifest all your wildest aspirations and dreams. This is only a hologram and unplugging frees the soul from the chains of society. Enjoy the journey to authenticity and breath in to it...breath intuitively your joy of being uniquely yourself

Yes, yes, yes!!! Isn't it crazy to consider it's all a dream and that once we become lucid we truly can conjure forth any experience we desire. Freeeeedom!!! Love this comment and you! You fucking rock.

I give deep thanks...Lucidity is first step, there are many realms simultaneously manifesting. Soul aligned on purpose clears away distractions... mind becomes like a razor of discernment and allows divinity to flow effortlessly between realms.

I agree... Lucud Living is the key to freedom!
Thank you for this super awesome response... you're my kind of people!

As someone who just recently realized that this concept of freedom is what's most important to me, this post really resonated.

That's so amazing! I'm a freedom junkie... always have been.
You truly can create your life any which way you like.I believe this with all my heart. Happy creating, my new friend!

Let's make it happen! Thanks for the inspiration. :)

Let's do it!! You're welcome. Thank you for popping in.

I connect so much with this posts. It feels amazing to know there are people like me out in the world. Ones who know they are destined for more, want to be free and live in the divinity and abundance they were blessed with. Thank you beautiful Goddess for your post!
Love and all good things!

expansion always comes from letting go of fear. I LOVE this so much! Thank you for this Chandra, very inspiring

haha laughter of deep soul siStar resonance <3 beautiful

Damn you might be my soul mate :)

LOL. Are you a fellow traveler too?

Yep yep go where the universe takes me. Epic to see someone care of helping others and not give s fuck what people think. Shit is refreshing to see there's others

Hi Chiefmappster. You are mentioned in one of my posts. Might want to check it out. Your friend. 🐓🐓

On it thanks for letting me know :)