You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khiriwong, a charming natural tourist destination in Nakhon Sri Thammarat province, in the South of Thailand

in #travel4 years ago

Hello my friend, it's been awhile. Nice to talk to you once more and again. I'm slowly getting back on here. Just in time to have to re-learn some new ways of doing things. We old dogs definitely don't like new tricks.
I enjoyed your post, and agree, those huge ducks would be a grand ride on the stream. I have a smaller one like that, but never have seen a HUGE one. What fun. I think even the pigeons enjoyed them...."wishin I was that big...". OK, maybe not, plus, I don't speak pigeon, so how would I know anyways.
Well, it is nice to say hello, hope all is well in your world, and you are happy and doing well. Cheers on a Thursday on this side of things

Sort:  

Oh! I'm very happy to see you here and it's great to talk to you again after a very long time.

Ah! Me, too! "We old dogs definitely don't like new tricks."

I'm glad to know that you enjoyed my post and like those huge ducks. I also used to have some small ones in my bathtub when I was a child, I enjoyed playing with them while bathing very much. Yeah! It would be really fun to ride on those huge ones on the stream! I agree with you, "even the pigeons enjoyed them". (I wish I could speak pigeon.)

Many thanks for your kind wishes! Hope you are happy and doing well, too. Have a wonderful weekend! (I'm still waiting for your post. Hope you start a new one soon.)