You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khiriwong, a charming natural tourist destination in Nakhon Sri Thammarat province, in the South of Thailand

in #travel4 years ago

Oh! I'm very happy to see you here and it's great to talk to you again after a very long time.

Ah! Me, too! "We old dogs definitely don't like new tricks."

I'm glad to know that you enjoyed my post and like those huge ducks. I also used to have some small ones in my bathtub when I was a child, I enjoyed playing with them while bathing very much. Yeah! It would be really fun to ride on those huge ones on the stream! I agree with you, "even the pigeons enjoyed them". (I wish I could speak pigeon.)

Many thanks for your kind wishes! Hope you are happy and doing well, too. Have a wonderful weekend! (I'm still waiting for your post. Hope you start a new one soon.)