Still Looking! Property Prices Has Went Crazy!

in #travel2 years ago

Still looking for property but the prices of the property have gone sky-high. The same property I looked at just a month ago has risen in price by at least 25%.

United Citizens of Earth #uce.jpg

United Citizens of Earth #uce

Prices have gone up on everything and it is making it harder to find and plan anything. So it might be better to wait until it levels off. It may never happen but hopefully, it does soon. The land that is left is the land that is too small for what I need or it is not in a very good place. I was trying to get into texas but all the land is in the middle of the oil country and very close to the border of Mexico and also in Arizona, the land that is available is really close to the border also. I do not think that is a good place to be at this time.

I have not given up but it is taking a lot more time than I thought it would. I guess patience is a virtue at this point. Maybe when all the crap going on with our government here land prices, along with many other things will go down. If the land, food, even vehicles has gone up, the prices of things like getting power, water, and other things will be high also.

As I look and maybe find something I will update. I am also looking close to me and I will try to get some pictures of the land for sale near me and ask for some opinions on them. Have a great day/night, talk to you next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @freedomring! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!