Sort:  

Welcome back, Stranger!✌

Wonderful to see you posting your brilliant photographs on HIVE! @kus-knee

Upvoted and curated 💯

Nice to be here again.

Hello dear friend @kus-knee good day
What a beautiful city, I love its architecture and its cobbled streets.
The natural aspect that surrounds it is beautiful

Long time not see you. Welcome and many successes

Thanks!

Hey, good to see you back on Hive. Looks like you found a slice of paradise there. I love it in the mountains, but I live in the flatlands.

Have fun.

!PIZZA

Thanks for the welcome and for the Pizza!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@steevc(2/5) tipped @kus-knee (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I'm quite thrilled to see a post from you! What a beautiful place! As always, your photos are wonderful.

I appreciate the welcome!

Wow I love the pics! What a wonderful place to spend time. You crossed my mind the other day and I had wondered what happened to you and bloop there you are lol

Thanks for thinking of me!

Omggggg the view i cant get over!!! I am reallyy coming sooon to Switzerland, ome.of the best country to see nature!! Awe-striking photographs @kus-knee

It is lovely here.

I couldnt agree more @kus-knee

Nice to see you back 😀

Good to be here!

What a nice surprise to see you back on Hive after all this time! Hope you've been OK, and that you stick around for a while!

Good to be back. I am alive and well!

Welcome back, you were gone for 2 years!!

Great photos!!

!BEER


Hey @kus-knee, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The old dog!?! The... Wait a damned minute! It's you!! Hurrah, lovely to see you mate! I hope your are well 😀

I am alive and well but 2 years older!

Yes indeed. If it is the same two years as me then they feel quite brutal!!

It did make me smile to see your post :O)

Glad to see you! It was a surprising absence and I'm glad you're back.

Thanks for the welcome!

With pleasure!

Congratulations @kus-knee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 29500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 30000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Can it be?

Wow old friend, great to see you back again!!

It's been a long time. Great to see that number 76 beside your name!

Hello! Hello!! It is so good to see you back again! I am late to the party, but, I made it!

I hope all is well with you and I see you started off with a bang. We are an easy mark for a great waterfall. Thanks for giving us a piece of Switzerland!!

Welcome back!!!❤️ You were missed.

Thanks, I appreciate the welcome!

Welcome back. Nice waterfall in that part of Switzerland.

Thanks. It was a lovely place to visit!

you're welcome.

Hi @kus-knee nice to see you again on the platform! Foroglio... one of the best part of Ticino. I've been there some times but usually in the summer time, it's beautiful to see the waterfall surrounded by all these autumun colors!

It was my first time there!

Once you begin you never stop!

Look who's back.
Surprise, surprise.

I even surprised myself!

Welcome back, @kus-knee! :)

Thanks so much!!