Blog 006 - Wandering Bangkok, Thailand

in #travel5 years ago

Even before I already have this fascination about Thai culture, food and the country itself in general. Thai people look pretty much the same as Filipinos like me. Like us, they are also happy people where they always wear that contagious smile. Though it's not my first time to visit Bangkok, I am really wondering what this place has that my country does not have. The busy city of Bangkok does not have even much difference in Manila. I noticed that this place is more diverse than ours. A lot of foreigners staying here and visiting Bangkok which makes the city in Asia more fun for tourists like me. Their wonderful temples are also the ones I am really into. I could feel that I was a Buddhist in my past life because every time I come here I am enjoying to see these Buddhas and temples which even at the corner streets you can find it in Bangkok. The nightlife was also one of the many beautiful things that this Asian country has. I feel that Thai people are more fun-loving and not into judging people and as long as everyone is happy and minding their own business they are good no matter where you came from.

008D803A-4F61-4D06-9DAF-18F55F0E0B1C.JPG

IMG_8645.JPG

IMG_8646.JPG

IMG_8653.JPG

IMG_8665.JPG!

IMG_8666.JPG

I will keep coming back to Bangkok as this place I feel my home away from home. The fun of visiting it was unlimited that I cannot compare it with other Asian countries I had been to. You too could share the happy moments here whether it's not about Bangkok. We only live once so better enjoy life like there's no tomorrow! :)

Till next time. Cheers!
@mehyamohenry

Sort:  

Glad to see you're back. I thought you had left :0)

Thank you @simplymike I had just been busy lately that's why it took me some time to post again, How are you?

Fine thanks. Busy as always 😉

Better to be busy than not :)

Congratulations @mehyamohenry! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!