The young Lvov sings on the streets of old Lviv. The musical face of my city. Let your Saturday begin with exciting violin music ... Video by @olga.maslievich

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

My Lviv knows how to give pleasure! I go out to the city in the morning, till my children at school, and go to the "Coffee Factory" to drink a fragrant coffee. A very important moment for a lady is a vase with a fragrant fresh rose on the table!

 I love to listen to the wonderful music of young virtuosos on the streets! The young Lvov sings on the streets of old Lviv. The day began perfectly!

Enjoy with me!


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Have a wonderful weekend!


Sort:  

and have a wonderful weekend too
we all need it

I'm glad you listened!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for sharing this harmonic post :)
I wish you also a nice weekend.

I'm glad you listened! This music for my soul !

Look a perfect start of the day and I agree with you: for a lady it's nice to have a vase with a fresh rose in front of her! ^_^

I'm glad you listened! This music for my soul !

Fantasic my friend

Hi, Olga!
I have been to Lviv! It's the most beautiful city in Ukraine! I fell in love with it. The people, the architecture and of course, the food! I think i brought back about 2 kg of extra body weight . Cheers ))

excellent post dear friend @ olga.maslievich, congratulations on the beautiful images, music is a life companion, accompanies all our moods, there is always a good music to accompany the occasion.
Congratulations on starting the day positively.
I wish you a wonderful weekend