Sort:  
Loading...

Nice photography beautiful seen

Beautiful post, stunning shots, really nice church. Thank for sharing :) #keepsteemin

Beautiful and purposeful post, @rok-sivante. While the photos were beautiful, your narrative is what struck me. Your observations about yourself and your reactions to what you were doing, and later, what you had done.

Traveling Europe has been a life long ambition of mine, and yet, I haven't stepped off off this continent yet (for a variety of reasons...) Still, I can appreciate your feelings of - OK, this is boring now - as perhaps too much of a good thing is, well, too much...

The splurges in self-indulgence appear to be just that: splurges. Knowing when you can, or when you should, I guess, is key.

Now I have to go back through your previous posts to get the rest of the story as I started here with this one. I have upvoted your post and followed. Thanks again, and continued good luck on Steem!

Very wise comments here BB.

You will not be disappointed by his posts preceeding this one LOL.

They are all beauts.

Some of the best stuff going on here in many regards.

I am pulling this up on a tab to leave up. I have to leave the house for my rehab in a few mins, and just doing a post.

I have been wondering how things are going, the last couple days for you, so I want to soak this in later - likely tonite after chores are done etc.

Have a good day because I know this post will be a great read for me when I can pay it the attn it deserves!!!

Happy weekend man. I guess you are back in Van now??

Nice post about the europe tripi like thank you for sharing

How long did you spend in each European country?

6 nights in Paris.
2 in Venice.
3 in Rome.
3 in Salerno.
3 in Florence.
2 in Milan.
2 in Prague.
7 in Paris.

Almost one month of holidays :)

Just my humble opinion, but I don't think there is anything "un spiritual" about having preferences and wanting nice things. Having money doesn't kill your spirituality unless you let it. Quite honestly, I wish more of us who care about our spiritual lives and the rest of the planet and people would get into a better relationship with abundance. I'm working on it. That whole "poor is spiritual" bit is not serving any of us, and I think it would be really nice if more good guys had money to do good stuff. Just my .02.

You know what, every country has so much detail that it sometimes scares me that so few people travel in their own country. One of the best experiences I have ever had was to close the door of my apartment behind and walk out with my backpack on my back and start exploring my own country with a long board. It means you move slowly and get to explore neighbouring villages in such a different way. The first time that I asked someone to put up my tent on their property was felt really awkward, but once you find the first people who say yes to that weird question a whole new world opens and it is right at your doorstep. There literally is so much to see, we sometimes forget how close adventures can be found. Cheers

Shared on the Twitter man, you are really something!!



Stunning #Life & #Philosophy moments here by a #Steemit friend on a month long (#Travel) #Adventure) | (#CryptoCurrency)

https://steemit.com/travel/@rok-sivante/the-euro-trip-completes-reflections-rethinking-abundance-and-recalibrating-for-the-journey-ahead

--

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 09 Sep 2017 - 01:29 UTC

Stunning #Life & #Philosophy moments here by a #Steemit friend on a month long #Travel #Adventure | #CryptoCurrency
steemit.com/travel/@rok-si…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.