Similan Islands, One of the Famous Tourist Attractions in Thailand - Part IV

in #travel2 years ago

similan_islands54.jpg

Similan Islands are especially beautiful when the sky is blue.

It's unfortunate that the sky in the photos is so grey because it rains almost every day.

By the way, I think Similan Islands can still conquer your heart with its natural beauty; gorgeous blue color of the sea (the water is so clear), clean and soft white sand, fresh breeze, stunning view, etc.

similan_islands53.jpg

similan_islands15.jpg

similan_islands11.jpg

similan_islands12.jpg

For me, I also love to see the countless waves that keep reaching the beach every second.

The sounds of the waves seem to be the rhythm of the music from nature.

The white waves contrast perfectly with the blue color of the sea.

The water is so clear and the sand is really clean and soft.

similan_islands41.jpg

similan_islands39.jpg

similan_islands46.jpg

similan_islands47.jpg

similan_islands40.jpg

similan_islands43.jpg

similan_islands44.jpg

similan_islands42.jpg

similan_islands45.jpg

similan_islands48.jpg

I do hope that you can hear or feel it through these photos. ;D

Sort:  

Lucky you! You are at Similan! I haven’t been to the sea ten years now!

Oh! That's too long. I hope you can find your free time and go to the sea soon. ;)

I think they conquer anyone , the waves catch my attention I am a surfer I love the waves , I do not dominate them , but I have very good balance , it was easy for me to learn , I love everything related to water sports and the sea

Oh! It's good to know that you are a surfer and you love everything related to water sports and the sea. I can't play any water sports, but I love to admire Seaview peacefully on the beach.... Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with me. ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much! ;)

You're welcome @tangmo 😊🌹 Nice motivation!
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.