Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Heat is On' (Part #314)

in #travel6 years ago

'The Heat is On'

crta.png

The first thing I notice when I enter this greenhouse is intense heat. The difference from the outside is maybe even more than 15C. The motorcycle equipment makes me sweat right of the entrance. I take off the jacket. It feels like as if I've entered some very hot African country. Don't mind it at all, on the contrary.



It is hot in here but not uncomfortable, more like a nice change. These plants demand heat and the whole microclimate is set for them. The air appears to be humid. I feel like taking off the shirt, too. :D

I think I am in the rainforest vegetation greenhouse. There are so many plants we know nothing about and we probably should. I believe that serious, dedicated research of the plant life would solve many mysteries and delusions of human health and medicine.

No idea what are these thick leafy ones but I sure find them beautiful. They must be a good cure for something. Nature never makes anything for no reason. It is our task to find out what is for what purpose.

Look at this one. I've never seen anything like it before. Our world is so full of beauty. I am really happy to be able to spare some time and just dwell on the creation. Peace of mind, while at it, means a lot.

Enjoy your day!



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  
In accordance with the nature of life that is physical and to be pleasurable, then the will or the will of man is also unlimited.

One way to find out a pleasant life that satisfies the neck. It is no secret that "being able to please or satisfy every human being is nothing but a" good "," beautiful "thing.

So "beauty is essentially the dream of every human being because of the beauty of man. Through the atmosphere of beauty that feeling "humanity" is not disturbed. With these desires, man uses his desire to encourage the desire or desire the intellect thinks or ponderes in order to be realized.

Coupled with the grace given to us (humankind) is to form the heart, where with the human heart can be influenced because humans have aesthetic sensibilitas. In addition, humans really need special beauty for personal perfection. Without human aesthetics will not be perfect, Because one of the things of life is aesthetic. Being human is a living thing, so he is very very aesthetic.

This greenhouse looks unusual. He reminded me of the houses in which the Eskimos-Igloo-are being found. This is a non-standard and efficient structure, especially for a greenhouse.

I like that in this greenhouse have taken care of that to maintain the microclimate and the necessary temperature. I can imagine how it's hot :) Nevertheless, I would call it a place of unity with nature. In such a place you can feel and see the true beauty of some plant species. Many of these plants I saw for the first time. It's unusual and very nice. Particularly impressed by the pond over which the plants are hung. The designer can shake hands for such a wonderful job.

You are right, we often forget about the benefits of plants. We are one with nature and we must never forget this. I saw how some Chinese pharmacies are arranged. There are no tablets we are used to. In those pharmacies on the shelves are various plants or plant roots. There are also a lot of different broths and mushrooms. Even individual organs of animals and insects. It's like a magic shop from a movie. But people say that this kind of medicine has positive properties for the body.

I like it! Thank you

your travelling post always perfect.. You are right, we often forget about the benefits of plants. We are one with nature and we must never forget this. I saw how some Chinese pharmacies are arranged. There are no tablets we are used to. In those pharmacies on the shelves are various plants or plant roots. There are also a lot of different broths and mushrooms. Even individual organs of animals and insects. It's like a magic shop from a movie. But people say that this kind of medicine has positive properties for the body. Coupled with the grace given to us (humankind) is to form the heart, where with the human heart can be influenced because humans have aesthetic sensibilitas. In addition, humans really need special beauty for personal perfection. Without human aesthetics will not be perfect, Because one of the things of life is aesthetic. Being human is a living thing, so he is very aesthetic.thanks to sharing for your good post.. very well done.. my dear friend @velimir.. take care yourself everyday.. best of luck of your great work..

Beautiful photos, beautiful setting. Tropical plants just amaze me.

Makes me wonder: With the variety of plants that we know, how many are still uncatalogued and unknown. It's a big number I think.

Thanks for another great look at a unique place. I think I could keep my cigars in that greenhouse...

I was thinking what should i write about this post, but nothing come to my mind,
so here I want to share my story about hot weather!
It was a sunny day, and I was there in the school for study, I usually go to school on my bicycle.
when we finish the study, it was a time to go home, I came to cycle stand to pick my cycle but I was shocked to see that I was puncher :/
at that time I had money.
So I had to go back home by walk.
I was wearing my heavy bag with full of books on my shoulders and I had to take the cycle with me too.
The sun was throwing his heat but couldn't do anything and I had to go home!
I walked and reached my home in about 20 to 25 minutes,
So The situation was I didn't want to cry but I was crying like a baby,
Maybe it was due to the heat!

so that's it :) i hope you'll enjoy this :)

You are so lucky to have a motorcycle and enjoy time like these!

You're always taking beautiful photos and this time I was amazed with the topic. Who knows what secrets lies in those flowers, even the green ones looks edible :D

Have a great day and safe travels!

I make the most of your photographs and begrudge your flexibility in voyaging!

How I might want to break out of my nearby world and begin voyaging, investigating this world, discovering some new information, and not sitting still.

The photographs are essentially dazzling. Despite the fact that you truly feel terrible in the nursery, this isn't a place for a man, however the plants there feel fine. What's more, they are essentially lovely, which are just water lilies.

Much obliged to you, do what you do and appreciate it!

@velimir Sir,
I saw this before many times at pond. I don't know it's exactly name but in our local many people call this " Pana/ Topa " . Last time about 2 years ago i saw that, it looks so beautiful when many of them gather in the pond. But your photographs give me remind about it again : )
Nice and unique photography sir. Have a beautiful Day : )

hey man @eglorch you next time don't share any link any comment box, i think its spamming. Thank You.

these look amazing ... some of these plant photographies look out of this world. beautiful 😍

wow,,,, amazing location for photography,mind bloging place,,,, also good photography dear,,,,
thanks for sharing...

Plants are amazing. Some can heal ailments, some cause spiritual experiences, some are food, some are beautiful to look at and smell nice, some we can use for building materials, some for fuels, and for sure some we still haven't even discovered yet!

@velimir Ohh WOW> My wait is over. Another my favorite series. Do you know which image I love most?

This one.Thanks a lot brother. Looking forward to get another one.

It feels like as if I've entered some very hot African country.

To be precise, Nigeria. It is the hottest country in the world. 😀

The world is full of beautiful things. Humans, plants and animals. All of them coexisting without any sort of conflict.

Beautiful pictures. Have a nice day.

Very inspiring post. This is my first encounter to your motorcycle series. You are a great story teller. You've got one new follower 😃

Great .......

amazing location for photography.

also amazing capture .

its a not photography i think its a arts.

Good day!
I, as always, enjoy your photos and envy your freedom in traveling!
How I would like to break out of my close world and start traveling, exploring this world, learning something new, and not sitting still.
The photos are simply stunning. Although you really feel bad in the greenhouse, this is not a place for a person, but the plants there feel fine. And they are simply beautiful, which are only water lilies.
Thank you, do what you do and enjoy it!

Very good buddy I like your post u are a million dollars person

Muy buenas fotos, De veras que mi Dios se voto con tanta belleza,no nos alcarria el tiempo para detallar la grandeza de Dios es todo lo que nos rodea,y lo puedo ver en esta publicación que como siempre me dejas avispada con tanta a belleza. Buen post @velimir

Great article, you deserve an invite. On the best crypt wallet with 25% discount CryptoPay.

1 -gB_2M6S7nQdP1w_Wl5sqQ.gif

Good luck and prosperity!

I was thinking what should i write about this post, but nothing come to my mind,
so here I want to share my story about hot weather!