Want Travel: Ted Steak House Review

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Read "Want Travel: Ted Steak House Review" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


San Francisco

TAD'S STEAKS

Real reviews

Arrival at San Francisco Airport and baggage at parc 55 hotel first time!

I went to the Ted steak house where my husband found it.

(America has a lot of cows .. beef is cheap.)

menu

I didn't figure out what to eat so I went ...

Once perched! Go to the counter, order and prepay

First of all, I'll eat steak ... Jinyong chose the chicken dish because it seems that others are eating chicken.

Once ordered, give them salads and drinks.

(How long have you been drinking cola in the US that you haven't eaten well before?)

Salad is just a taste we know ^^

I waited for a while and whining!

I'm surprised to see the visual ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Is that one ... serving? hehe

The bread is so big ..... we're really shocked by the culture ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

I thought it was expensive, but it doesn't seem expensive either ...

Ah ... I saw half chicken because of the picture ^^ I thought one came out ....

Smoked Chicken? Feel And Garlic Bread And Potatoes !!

This kid is steak! Same configuration ㅎㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ

Steaks that we didn't compare to because they were our first meal in San Francisco

We thought it was delicious ... The other steak house we went to later was much better ...

I thought it was delicious at that time ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

But eating steak at that price was very rare because it's rare in Korea.

And that chicken dish left as much as the picture visual on top ^^

I'm really full

And why are there so many sheep?

Once the overall review does not seem to go twice!

Well a little ... well, too ordinary!

It's like a place where local people stop by for a while.

The local guide told me why they went there ... ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

San Francisco's Really Delicious Steakhouse! Will be posting> <


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiwi2000! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • Your post will be hard to find. With the location picker in the TravelFeed.io editor you can easily add a location to your post to improve its discoverability.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.