Sort:  

Will handle this, need to check if the post is not too old :)

Thank you:), is not. In 2-3 hours will have 24 hours since it was posted.

What went wrong here? You wanted to upvote your post and by accident upvote mine? How much was it, I can sent it to your wallet :)

4:)...thank you..I'm struggling a bit too here to build up and I just wanted to thank everybody for their kindness...I'm planning in close future to start renovations for my kids in house and would be happy and honoured if you could be a supporter too..I love a lot your lifestyle as I consider myself a "nomad" too...not having my own place but helping and last months I moved out from many places and traveled. I do consider that your baby already is pretty smart developed thanks to your lifestyle. She will be and already is, different from other kids, in a good way:).

Thanks, I will keep an eye on your posts and wish you all the best for the future. So how much sbd did you use to get that 7sdb upvote?

4, now I checked for sure. Gina bot said 7 point something but it was the vote. I transfered 4 fixed sbd. Thank you and I hope I qualify for your awesome starting project for kindness too:). I wish to continue it and tag more friends too

ok, that makes sense.
To qualify please write about something that someone did for you and wanted nothing in return, or something that you did for anybody where you did not want anything in return